Ga direct naar inhoud
Natural Sanctuary, close to Rudolf Steiner College
Natural Sanctuary, close to Rudolf Steiner College
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 eigen badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 eigen badkamer

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My home is your home away from home, with a bedroom that has a comfy king size bed and private bath. My back yard provides beauty and respite, especially in the fall, spring and summer. My home is close to local farmer's markets, coffee shops, nature trails, and downtown. If you love nature, this is the place for you!

De ruimte

I have created a sanctuary of living space, both indoor and out. If you love nature, then this is the place for you! With nature trails, bike trails, coffee shops, and farmer's markets close by, you will have plenty to do, or you can simply relax outside by the pool and spa. My home is in a safe, established neighborhood.

Toegang voor gasten

In addition to the private bedroom and bathroom, you will have access to the kitchen, dining room, living room, sun room, and backyard. Your room will have a TV, along with popular TV channels.

Interactie met gasten

I will be available, and welcome interaction during your stay!

Voorzieningen
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Roken toegestaan
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar) - My home is absolutely not baby proofed!
De inchecktijd is tussen 14:00 en 23:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met keypad

Please keep late night noise to a minimum, especially if you are in the spa or swimming pool. Unfortunately, animals are not allowed in the pool as the hair clogs up the filter system. Smoking is allowed outside only, and ashtrays are provided. I prefer meals to be consumed in the kitchen, or at the dining room table.

Je erkent ook
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - I have a very friendly husky named Maggie. Everyone loves her!! Additionally, I have 2 cats that spend most of their time outside.
Annuleringen

113 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Chantal & Boyd
augustus 2017
Erg fijn verblijf gehad bij Pamela. In de tuin waan je je in een klein paradijs. Heerlijk genoten van het zwembad en de spa.

Gebruikersprofiel Carmen
november 2017
Pamela is an outstanding host, she is always helping and offering her best to make you feel at home. She have delicious sups, great coffee, and she offers her entirely home. She is outstanding, I will certainly go back and stay with her. She also gave me rides every morning:) and made my stay easy and great.

Gebruikersprofiel Margaret
november 2017
Very comfortable and relaxing! Best choice in Sacramento!

Gebruikersprofiel Brigette
oktober 2017
Even though at first apprehensive about my admittedly rough hours she was welcoming and the room was comfortable and the coffee and bagel in the morning was very nice

Gebruikersprofiel James
oktober 2017
Pamela is a great host! I made this booking last minute after some travel arrangements changed, she was more then accommodating and made my stay great for the short time I was there. The bed is huge and super comfortable, and the room had everything I needed. Great value! I would definitely stay here again!

Gebruikersprofiel Erin
oktober 2017
Pamela's home seemed very nice from what I saw if it. I arrived after dark and left before sunrise. I only got to see the kitchen , which was very spacious , and the bedroom. Bed was comfortable with a lovely duvet, which was very good because it got very cold at night. Pamela's pets are very friendly.

Gebruikersprofiel Jason
oktober 2017
Wonderful home with great hosts. Enjoyed my stay, clean, comfortable and homey. Thank you Pamela! Blessings

Carmichael, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds september 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Pamela
I am a high school teacher during the school year and in the summertime I oversee groups of students from France and Spain. I love to garden, entertain, travel, and meet new people. My children are grown and don't live at home. I have a very friendly Siberian Husky, and tw…
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties