This is the key to finding my house.Follow that car!
Alluring Hidden Studio
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A small (50 m2) STUDIO with a PATIO with a lovely PRE-ALP VIEW.
A tip: the flat is not suitable for perfectionists!
This simple, old open plan flat with quaint furniture is a great place to relax in. The FIREPLACE the SAUNA help you slow down even more.

De ruimte

If you appreciate the word SECLUDED - and you can live with a very SLOW INTERNET you are very welcome.
If you can be without entertainment - you are very welcome.
If you enjoy evenings star gazing and listening to nature speaking - you are in the right place.

Toegang voor gasten

The flat has a SEPARATE ENTRANCE (which I also use when going to the washroom), CLOAKROOM, SHOWER/TOILET and an open plan KITCHENETTE (simple kitchen), living and sleeping area. The fenced-in PATIO is facing south and provides an ideal space for enjoying the gentle hills whilst grilling.

Interactie met gasten

I live in the house most of the time and you can contact me anytime per Airbnb message in case you have questions. If I'm at home I'll help you right away. I teach evening classes so I often come home late.

One of my dogs will love to go for a dogwalk with you if you wish.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Er is een babybed en speelgoed. Geen beperkingen op geluidsniveaus. ☺
translated by Google

There's a baby bed and toys. No restrictions on noise levels. ☺


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €18
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 18:00.
Uitchecken voor 14:00

When you arrive, please send me a message so that I know you are in the house.
Make your trip easy: PRINT or take a screenshot of the map in the photo gallery before you leave home.

SMOKING only on the patio.

The sauna is available 2 nights/booking.

WHEN YOU LEAVE: REMOVE BED SHEETS AND TOWELS AND PUT THEM IN A PILE ON THE FLOOR.

Je erkent ook
Dog(s) en cat(s) live in the house

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

116 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Serena
mei 2017
Wij verbleven met z'n tweetjes 2 nachten in deze woning! Een superleuk huisje, lekker knus en kneuterig! Midden in de bergen en vlak bij Bern. Alles was voortreffelijk verzorgd! Schoon en fris! Heerlijk groot comfortabel bed en genoten van de sauna. Aanrader!

Gebruikersprofiel Momo
september 2017
Lovely place! Would go back!

Gebruikersprofiel Bianca
september 2017
Our stay at Anna's was lovely! We can't wait to go back! The place is wonderful, we had everything we needed, we were surounded by nature , peace and quiet. Pure Swiss bliss!

Gebruikersprofiel Laurent
maart 2017
If you want quiet holidays in a natural zone, this place is for you. The lodgment is ultra confortable. The fireplace is a pleasure after a long walk. The small but private garden is really a nice thing. And the access to a good sauna.... Take care you absolutely need a car, no shops really close to the lodgement... Anna is always available to help, to give tips.... Hope to come back soon... It was a perfect break in our citizen life.... Thank you Anna !

Gebruikersprofiel Gábor
november 2015
We spent two nights in Anna's studio. Anna was a great host, always available and easy to communicate with. The morning view from the studio is beautiful and best enjoyed with a coffee on the terrace. The studio is equipped with all you'd need for a short visit, there's even a sauna to finish the day with. The place is pet friendly. I recommend it.

Gebruikersprofiel Sooyeon
oktober 2017
Friendly host and cosy room!!

Gebruikersprofiel Zaineb
oktober 2017
Place was great clean and nicely decorated

Rüschegg, ZwitserlandLid sinds juli 2015
Gebruikersprofiel AnnaAnna is een SuperHost.

I am a Finnish-Swiss language teacher for adults in English and German. The combination of working intensively with interesting people and living in a house far away from the noise of the city suits me perfectly.
My hobbies are pottering around the house, reading, my dogs and traveling. The wilderness at my door step sooths my senses and helps me find the balance in life I so value.

Talen: Deutsch, English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties