A large sitting room  with a view, satellite television, internet connection via Ethernet cable, desk and closet.Dual sinks, toilet, combo shower/bath
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our large, modern Downers Grove home is 8 blocks from the train to downtown Chicago. We offer a large private bedroom, private bathroom with two sinks, private livingroom with a view, free Internet via ethernet cable and more. We are clean, no pets, no kids, do not smoke.

De ruimte

Queen bed, closets and more. Bath, shower, toilet, double sinks. Private livingroom with couch, television, cabled internet access, desk and a view.

Toegang voor gasten

The Metra train station is 8 blocks away. The Metra takes you to over 15 cities and direct to Union Station in downtown Chicago in 30 minutes.

Interactie met gasten

We will interact as little or as much as you want. We are open to conversation or providing you with information or assistance.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have had guests from around the world and enjoy learning about different cultures. Some of our guests have been from: Brazil, Ecuador, China, France, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Korea, Japan and more.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 sofa's

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1.5 (Eigen badkamer)
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Internet
Ontbijt

Prijzen
Extra mensen €7 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €17
Borgsom €85
Wekelijkse korting: 6%
Weekendtarief €77 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)

No smoking. No pets. Only 1 vehicle allowed. Close and lock doors when leaving. No street shoes upstairs. Be respectful and courteous. No entry between 11:00 p.m. and 6 a.m. weeknights. Office, parlour and basement are off limits. Kitchen usage is limited. If you need something, please ask. We're ready to help.

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - Ascend the beautiful staircase to your private quarters.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

18 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Iuliia
september 2017
Thanks so much for hospitality and help! Your place was great and neat! Alex and Julia

Gebruikersprofiel Tommylee
juli 2017
Would definitely recommend staying here for any trips to the area.. It was such a beautiful, relaxed and quiet location.. Well taken care of, very clean.. The hosts were great. Very very nice folks.. They made sure we knew everything we needed to and that we were comfortable.. Such great hosts.. Best Bnb weve had by far

Gebruikersprofiel Vita
juli 2017
Rom & Cristine are the best host I could find, thank you so much.

Gebruikersprofiel Patrick
juni 2017
We stayed at Rom's lovely home over the weekend, and very much enjoyed ourselves. It is within minutes of downtown Downer's Grove (although certainly tucked away in a nice private area). We used it as a venue to travel to Chicago, and with traffic was around an hour away, without around 30 minutes away - so this was perfect! The area we stayed was private, and we had everything we needed in it. We had very pleasant interactions with our hosts! Would stay at again!

Gebruikersprofiel Mike
mei 2017
very nice & comfortable & friendly

Gebruikersprofiel Frank
april 2017
Rom's place is great as described, clean and comfortable with private living room and bathroom. we greatly enjoyed our stay there.

Gebruikersprofiel Greg
november 2016
Quiet, relaxing spacious location. Felt like home. (Note: I hate hotels!)

Downers Grove, Illinois, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel RomRom is een SuperHost.

I am a teacher, writer, tutor and rehabber. I enjoy interacting with people from different cultures and walks of life. I am very active, garden, bike, hike, dance and more. I am an excellent international cook. My husband is a carpenter/handyman and is also very active.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties