Window viewKitchen with a gas-stove, dishwasher, fridge and other appliences
Fully furnished luxury apartment!
Fully furnished luxury apartment!
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Modern apartment is located in the heart of Eindhoven! Right in front of de Bijenkorf and 3 minutes walking from railway&bus station. We have several apartments at the same building - so no problem if you are going to come with your friends/several couples/families - just request! Each apartment is 45 sq meters, studio-type with a bedroom, a bathroom, a living room and a kitchen. Modern design and all necessary home appliances. Suitable for any type of traveler, business and leisure.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €30
Wekelijkse korting: 6%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 5 nachten

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Jacopo
juni 2017
Modern and cozy apartment perfectly located in the center of Eindhoven! Everything is at a walking distance from the apartment: the shopping district (<2 minutes), bus and train station (5 minutes) and nightlife (5-10 minutes). Even though Anna was not physically available in Eindhoven, her friend Ksenia replaced her, promptly answering my requests. Given the chance, I will definitely book with her again and I highly recommend you to do the same!

Gebruikersprofiel Carmine
september 2017
The apartment is ok if you want to see the city The location is perfect, in the city center in front of the Blob!!!! In the house you can find all the things you need; a boiler, a dryer,vacum cleaner etc. but I personally had some discomfort; the wi-fi connection was really low; it was difficult to open a common web page; some crockery were dirty and there was a constant noise done by the flag mounted on the roof, exactly above the apartment. But a part from that fixable things, the landlord Anna is kind and friendly
Gebruikersprofiel AnnaAnna is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Anna:
I am very sorry to hear you had a bad wi-fi connection. It is not an issue normally but in case problems occur in most of cases it can be solved by reseting a router. So we will check what is the problem together with other issues you mentioned.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Silvia
mei 2017
Multumim Anna pentru ospitalitate. Am stat 3 nopti in apartament si am fost placut surprinsi de absolut tot. Pozele nu arata cu adevarat dimensiunea apartamentului, este mult mai spatios decat se vede in poze iar Anna este o gazda extraordinara. A venit sa ne predea cheia cand am ajuns, ne-a prezentat apartamentul si a plecat. La plecare am stabilit sa lasam cheia in apartament fara a mai fi nevoie sa ne intalnim iar cu Anna, pe scurt, totul a fost perfect. Inca o data iti multumim Anna pentru tot.

Gebruikersprofiel Thomas
april 2017
Anna is a very friendly and welcoming hostess, she is always available if need be, accommodation is great and very well placed. Do not hesitate it is top! Thank you Anna.

Deze verhuurder heeft 23 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Eindhoven, NederlandLid sinds december 2016
Gebruikersprofiel AnnaAnna is een SuperHost.
Talen: English, Nederlands, Русский
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties