SHOREDITCH 1 BED + NICE VIEW
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Right in the centre of of Shoreditch with endless choices of great shops, bars and restaurants nearby. By foot you are 5 minutes from Columbia Road Flower Market and Redchurch Street, 10 minutes from the City of London and 20 minutes from London fields and Broadway Market. Nearest underground station is Old St only 3 minutes away. Situated on the 4th floor, the apartment has an amazing view of the city especially at night. All welcome.


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Wasmachine

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €41
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

12 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Madison
september 2017
This place is GORGEOUS. It has a beautiful view of the city and it feels spacious. Lots to do around the place but the apartment itself if quiet. Charlotte is a wonderful host that is easy to get ahold of! Would definitely recommend and come back.

Gebruikersprofiel Angelique
augustus 2017
Charlotte's apartment is a little gem in Shoreditch. You have to climb some stairs but then you have a wonderfull view on the inner city, a quiet surrounding and all this close enough to where the Hoxton streets and Broadway Market bustle! Great place, we'll be back for sure ;)

Gebruikersprofiel Olena
juni 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Charlotte's place in Shoreditch! The flat is really cute, close to transportation, and only a short walk away from some great restaurants and the Spitalfields area. Some helpful tips for future guests: Getting a SIM card is much cheaper than renting a mobile wifi. "Three" is a good one — you can pick one up almost anywhere (like the Sainsbury's near the Airbnb). Be sure to "top up" right away at the store, then go online and choose which plan you want to allocate your allowance to. Being from NYC, we were surprised that not much was open after ~18:00! Even convenience stores close; very few places are open 24 hours. So if you need to get something like toothpaste or shampoo, definitely do it early in the day, even if that means you'll need to carry it around with you! Walk down to Spitalfields to a restaurant called Blixen: the food is excellent, and the cute indoor garden is open Tuesday - Saturday (iirc). But don't over-order; they don't do takeout.

Gebruikersprofiel Ogeday
juni 2017
Charlotte is a great host with perfect attention on her guests as well as great suggestions for the neighborhood area. The neighborhood is great mostly for college people, would definitely recommend to everyone.

Gebruikersprofiel Elyse
mei 2017
Charlotte's place was charming and well-located. It was easy to get to Central London for sightseeing and close to public transportation to get across to the west side of the city as well. She gave us a long list of recommendations for food and nightlife near her apartment, and it was walking distance from Shoreditch restaurants and bars. The apartment was comfortable and the perfect home base for our stay. She was responsive, check in was easy and she even checked in with us after we had been in for a day or two to make sure everything was going okay. Ideal host and apartment!

Gebruikersprofiel Tanya
mei 2017
Great flat in a very central part of the city with plenty to do nearby. Absolutely lovely view!

Gebruikersprofiel Nathalie
mei 2017
Totally recommend this place! It's in a quiet street, but right next to lots of nice places - so best of both worlds. Also enjoyed having a view on the London skyscrapers, feel like you live in a metropolis for a few days :) The apt is nicely decorated and it has a terrace. It's not huge, but that's london size and I did not need more space for a weekend. Didn't meet Charlotte but she was very responsive, gave lots of recommendations and arranged for friends to meet up with us.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Charlotte
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties