Ga direct naar inhoud
Charming 2bedrooms Frenchstyle flat
Charming 2bedrooms Frenchstyle flat
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Hello,

Very cosy and comfy apartment to share in Paris, ideal for a family or young couples. Location is great, 5 minute walk from Porte Maillot (many buses and trains from airports), quiet street, food market and restaurants all around.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We can add an extra single mattress on the floor if needed for a 5th person, and one of the double beds can separate in 2 singles if needed.

Voorzieningen
Lift
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet
Keuken
Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Borgsom €500
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 matras
Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
De inchecktijd is tussen 13:00 en 20:00
Uitchecken voor 14:00
Annuleringen
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

3 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Becky
april 2017
My family and I had a lovely weekend here. Romain was incredibly helpful and very easy to get in touch with when we had questions. Would definitely recommend!

Gebruikersprofiel Adrien
april 2016
Excellent experience - Romain was extremely diligent and welcoming. His apartment is quite nice and conveniently located. I would recommend his place !

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
april 2016
We were made very welcome by Romain and Julie. We were met at the agreed time and shown around the apartment which was upstairs as part of a secure block. The apartment was spacious, clean and carefully furnished. The area was quiet and attractive with restaurants and supermarkets close by. The two bedrooms were comfortable. The general support facilities were good. We were offered the use of an Apple computer/printer but we had no need of it. We were able to leave our belongings securely and pick them up later which helped our travel arrangements. On leaving we were met by Julie at the agreed time. She was very patient. All together a very enjoyable experience.

Parijs, FrankrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Romain

Easy going and curious, love to travel and share travel experiences. Now based in Paris.

Talen: English, Español, Français
Responscijfers: 33%
Responstijd: een paar dagen of langer

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties