spacious and private
Beachside cabin northern beaches

Gehele woning/appartement

2 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A quiet cabin in my backyard frequented by birds and surrounded by nature. Your privacy respected at all times.Close walking distance to Avalon and Whale Beaches and Avalon village. It takes me 15-20minutes to walk toWhale Beach and Avalon Beach.Bus to the city 200 metres away.

De ruimte

Your private separate cabin , air conditioned, ensuite bathroom with shower/toilet and basin; fridge, microwave,cooking use of bar-b-que,wi-fi, and use of laundry. Within walking distance (15 minutes) to beautiful northern beaches of Avalon,Whale Beach even Palm Beach(40 minutes walk) ,home of Home and Away,and Pittwater are on your doorstep.
Ideal for relaxing,surfing,swimming,walking.Views you would not believe! See why this has been and still is the holiday destination of the discerning elite of Sydney.Enjoy the bush,birds,surf and sand on pristine beaches where you will always find a space to relax and enjoy without the crowds of Bondi.Take a break from your hectic lifestyle and travel to unwind.
Enjoy the "village" atmosphere of Avalon,cafes, eateries,full of families and gentle folk.
The main bus route into the CBD is only 200m away if you have the desire.
This is paradise as you will see when you get here.I promise you will not be disappointed if you want space and time to yourself.We are not in the heart of Sydney but that is what makes it so special!
PLEASE NOTE..I can accept babies and small children with prior approval I can offer mattress on floor or travel cot.

Toegang voor gasten

Full use of cabin and garden,laundry.Just ask if you need anything else.I will happily oblige.
If I am not home please make your own way into the cabin via side gate.

Interactie met gasten

I live in the main house and will help with any enquiries where I can. I appreciate your privacy and endeavour to give you your peace and quiet at all times.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I have 1 old arthritic labradoodle who spend most time indoors but has access to garden at all times.He welcomes guests noisily but enthusiastically and very friendly


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 13:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Eigenaar Huisdier: Dog(s) en other pet(s)
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Parkeergelegenheid
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Weekendtarief €86 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 13:00.

Please ensure gates are closed when you enter and (URL HIDDEN) smoking in cabin but outside is fine.Feel free to ask for help in things to do,any special requests will happily considered.Private shower is annexed to laundry
Should I not be home when you arrive please be assured the cabin is open and ready for you. Please make your own way around via side gate


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

365 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel AnnaAnna is een SuperHost.
september 2017
Hendrika's place was well set up and Hendrika was very accommodating with our last minute accommodation request. We will be back

Gebruikersprofiel Paul
september 2017
This is a very peaceful and character-filled cottage, surrounded by trees. Kookaburras are frequent visitors to the yard. It's handy to the beach, shops/restaurants and a tennis club (where you can book a court easily). Hendrika was a great hostess.

Gebruikersprofiel Chantel
september 2017
Perfect location if travelling to Whale, Palm or Avalon beach, all within a short drive or if your fit a hilly walk! Easy going host that was very welcoming during our stay. Comfy queen bed was a plus. Is nicely sized for a couple or like us couple and a baby. Basic kitchen facilities as mentioned but no kitchen sink.
Gebruikersprofiel HendrikaHendrika is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Hendrika:
Thanks for the feedback..have sprayed behind the sink,only saw them once and thought I had washed (URL HIDDEN) big sink as I happily wash anything that is needed but happy you had a good stay.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Erin
september 2017
We had a lovely stay at the home! Nice private location, very clean and cozy place. Her beautiful birds Buster and Paris were fun to watch also.

Gebruikersprofiel Katarina
september 2017
Great place to stay for a night if you are looking for accommodation for nearby weddings!
Gebruikersprofiel HendrikaHendrika is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Hendrika:
Sorry for any confusion but I do state this is a backyard cabin so space is confined to those (URL HIDDEN) is listed under entire home section as it is separate and private with no share facilities. .I hope you enjoyed Jonahs and thanks for you quiet entrance and exit.It was a pleasure to host you both.
september 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Michael
augustus 2017
Hendrika, thanks so much for allowing us to stay at your home. It was lovely to meet you and your gorgeous pup! Cheers, Mike

Gebruikersprofiel Annette
augustus 2017
Fabulous night, and Hendrika was an excellent host. Everything as described. The bed is extremely comfortable! We even got to meet the gorgeous labradoodle.

Sydney, AustraliëLid sinds januari 2013
Gebruikersprofiel HendrikaHendrika is een SuperHost.

Hello,my name is Hendrika and I am a semi -retired veterinarian living in a lovely part of Sydney. I have 2 dogs,my best friends,and I love walking with them around the area.The cabin was my mothers granny flat until recently as she needed to be placed into a nursing facility so decided to use the space for those wishing to stay in area for short breaks.I have removed her old furniture and endeavoured to make the space user friendly for guests and am happy to help in any way I can to make your stay with us most enjoyable.

Responscijfers: 93%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties