Back deck, with lounge, dining, hammock, bbqPool looking to house
4 Bed House w pool - 200m to beach

Gehele woning/appartement

8 gasten

4 slaapkamers

6 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 8 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Wake up & head down to the beach for a dip. Return to fresh brewed coffee, enjoy breakfast & book in the sun. Jump on bus to Manly/Dee Why for lunch & paddle. Return & take an afternoon dip in the pool. Enjoy cocktail & BBQ on deck. Wake up. Do again


De ruimte
Badkamers: 3
Slaapkamers: 4
Bedden: 6
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 10:00
Vertrek: 12:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €138
Borgsom €691
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

Daily / weekly home cleaning can be arranged upon request.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
5 nachten minimum verblijf.
Vanaf 23 december 2017 - 2 januari 2018 is de minimum verblijfsduur 10 nachten

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Andre
juli 2017
Victoria's place was perfect. Location was very practical, with the beach a very short stroll away and the best little cafe right on the water. The house was very well presented and we found everything as described. We would stay again and recommend it strongly. Victoria was lovely to deal with and a great host! Thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Ben
januari 2016
We had a fantastic time in Curl Curl. The house is well located for the Northern Beaches, and for access into Manly and Dee Why. The house is lovely and as described - spacious rooms and deck area, and a decent sized pool for a family. We had good communication with the hosts, and even met up before accessing the property for a quick tour and meeting. The information pack produced was comprehensive, and had all the content we required. I would recommend the property and hosts, and would certainly use them again.

I live by the ocean with my husband and two children. We love going to the beach, playing at the park, heading for a great meal with friends.

I have travelled much of the world. My favourite places have included Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia, the reefs of the Maldives, the markets in Morrocco and the canals of the Netherlands.

I would most like to live exactly where I live. I love a run along the beach followed by a quick dip in the ocean. I lvoe sitting on my deck with my husband and some wine listening to the waves.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties