South Bedroom-queen size bed. Tempurpedic mattress
Verhuurd door Orell
Orell is de verhuurder.Orell is een SuperHost.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Private room in a large beautiful home nestled among huge old oak trees; the property sets on almost an acre. Fruit trees in the back yard, a variety of plants and wild life. This bedroom sleeps two people.

Vichy Springs is 5 minutes away, Orr Hot Springs 25 minutes away.

De ruimte

Privacy and spacious.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have access to a kitchenette, sitting room and private bathroom. Kitchen is available upon special request.

Interactie met gasten

Host will be available throughout stay to assist guests.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

South bedroom has private bathroom.


Voorzieningen
Airconditioning
Ontbijt

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 16:00 - 23:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Guest are asked to place towels and face towels into the hamper located on top of the washer/dryer; please don't remove bed linen and covers from bed;

guests are expected to place used silverware and dirty dishes into the blue container located on top of the washer/dryer.

Guests are expected to follow the quiet hours times (10pm-8am) and be respectful of other house guests.
The dryer sounds an alarm when clothes are dried. Please don't operate the dryer after 10pm.

Guest are expected to follow the NON-SMOKING rule. Please don't light candles or other combustibles inside bedrooms.

Guest are expected to follow the check-out time, which is 11 noon, unless prior approval of host.Please contact host if early check-in is requested.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

214 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Vandy
oktober 2017
My boyfriend and I booked a last minute stay at Orell's home on our way to Mendocino. He responded quickly and had no problem with our late check in. We did not meet Orell during our brief stay but Paulie checked us in around midnight and helped us settle in. The bed was amazingly comfortable and got a great night's rest. We left early in the morning and saw Paulie again on our way out. Did not get to spend time in the backyard or common spaces but everything looked great.

Gebruikersprofiel Raquel
oktober 2017
When I choose Orell´s place, all reviews were outstanding, so I expected and got. At his place everything has been thought for the guest´s convenience. Not a single detail has been passed. Orell is very attentive and yet not at all intrusive. We had the opportunity to chat over breakfast, he has travelled and has had a very interesting life and therefore conversations. He went past the extra mile giving me rides or picking me up as I did not have a car. Nothing other than great things to say! Room spotless clean, towels and linen impeccable, bathroom great, hot water abundant, small pantry provisioned with all sort of things, washer and dryer. It is a separate side of the house, so very private. Recommend highly. Neighborhood very nice also.

Gebruikersprofiel Ann
oktober 2017
Very comfortable home, bedroom and bathroom private, would stay there again.

Gebruikersprofiel Amber
september 2017
I loved all the nice touches - how clean it is, decorations, snacks, floss, etcetera. GREAT hospitality!!

Gebruikersprofiel Shobna
september 2017
Great host, beautiful home, peaceful and minutes from downtown.

Gebruikersprofiel Ryu
september 2017
Quiet place, nice firm bed, plenty of privacy, adorable dog. The host was hospitable and kind. Thank you!

Gebruikersprofiel Naushad
september 2017
Great stay and nice people. The bed was incredible.

Deze verhuurder heeft 91 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Ukiah, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds oktober 2015
Gebruikersprofiel OrellOrell is een SuperHost.
Happy go lucky person - a world traveler. I really like meeting different people and l've visited over 25 different countries. I worked for over 8 years for American embassies, consulates and negation around the world. I am a retired government employee. I like the ocean a…
Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties