Comfy Ikea rocker and coffee table
Perth, Fremantle, Murdoch areas all in easy reach
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Cosy, smart apartment ideally placed between Fremantle and Perth, handy for Murdoch station, Fiona Stanley Hospital and Murdoch University.

De ruimte

Very attractive, modern, self contained and detached apartment at the rear of the owners property.( Ideal for a couple in the main bedroom, but another person can be accommodated on the daybed in the sunroom for a small extra cost)
This apartment has everything you need for a home from home. There are 3 steps down to the private and separate front door.
Reverse cycle air conditioning, full kitchen facilities including electric cooker, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and in-line water filter so you always have sweet tasting drinking water. Your own clothes line outside. Most furnishings and equipment are new. Carpeted lounge area with very comfortable seating, Full HD 40" flat screen TV with Foxtel satellite including movies and sport, DVD player. Fitted kitchen with walk-in pantry, tall fridge and freezer. Dining area with extendable table. Large sunroom/extra lounge with daybed and trundle, Wi-Fi connection, and an exercise machine (Walking Treadmill, use at your own risk!) . 1 bedroom with queen bed, top quality mattress and pillows. Quiet fan above bed. Loads of wardrobe space. Bathroom with shower and toilet (no bath). All linen/towels provided, and the usual toiletries/cleaning fluids to save you buying those. Tea/coffee/milk/cereal/bread/spread/fruit is there on arrival; if you wish us to stock your fridge/pantry with more, send us a list of your preferences and we'll do our best to get them in for you - you pay us the shop receipt.
Sorry but we have a strict NO SMOKING INDOORS policy .
Security screens on external windows and doors. Outdoor setting for two in private area of garden. We try to grow our own vegetables organically, and guests are welcome to help themselves to whatever is ready (and in season) - tomatoes, celery, basil, mint, rosemary etc.
Own driveway for parking, in a quiet street. 10 minutes drive to Fremantle, 25 minutes to Perth City. Very handy for Murdoch University, Fiona Stanley Hospital, St.John of God Hospital (Murdoch), and Bull Creek or Murdoch train stations.
The circular bus that goes to Fremantle in one direction, Perth in the other, passes the end of our short street every 15 minutes. This bus connects with the train that runs up and down the coast - Mandurah, Rockingham, Perth, Clarkson etc..... Selection of restaurants/takeaways within a 5 minute walk. Large supermarkets in both directions a few bus stops away; convenience store a short walk away. Hosts (English/Australian) live next door. We'll respect your privacy, but we're always available for help and advice.. English, French, German and a little Japanese spoken. Plenty of current brochures regarding the activities and attractions in Fremantle and Perth.
Crammed with DVDs, books and boardgames, you won't be bored! Your hosts are usually up for a game of cards or a board game if you want company sometimes.

Toegang voor gasten

You have your own front door, own driveway, own washing line in your private area of the main garden, with seats and a table for you to sit outside in peace.

Interactie met gasten

We live in the main house on the same block, so we are usually available instantly if you need us. We will leave you in peace if you wish, but if you want to chat, find out more about the surroundings, or even join in a game of cards, we're very approachable.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Weekendtarief €62 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Check-in 2pm (or by arrangement) checkout 11am.
Strictly No Smoking
Minimum stay 4 nights
If coming by car, please use the spare driveway on the left of the property as you look at it from the street.
The apartment is thoroughly cleaned before each guest's arrival. For those staying longer than a week, guests have the choice of doing their own housework for privacy, or allowing us to come in once a week to change the bedding, wash sinks and toilets etc.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 4 nachten

46 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Don
juli 2017
No complaints what so ever, the place had everything that i needed. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. I'll defiantly be returning next time im in Perth.

Gebruikersprofiel Mike
maart 2017
This was our second visit and as before we felt just like home from home. Perfect location near a very frequent bus route and close to Fremantle and within easy reach by train to Perth. Just loved it!

Gebruikersprofiel Ikay
januari 2017
This is my second time in the house, I believe that their wonderful hospitality and the comfort of the house is what brought me back. Nice to see Richard & Ann again.

Gebruikersprofiel Jodie
januari 2017
Richard & Ann's space was true to description, very clean & well stocked with useful everyday items including personal gestures that were above & beyond. Thank you kindly for having me

Gebruikersprofiel Joyce
november 2016
Thank you for the thoughtful and warm hospitality. We will definitely be checking in when in town again.

Gebruikersprofiel Ericka
oktober 2016
This is my second review, after needing 2 extensions due to unexpected circumstances, Ann and Richard have been extremely helpful and considerate. Thank you both. I'm so glad we found your place, it's been perfect.

Gebruikersprofiel Ericka
september 2016
I booked with Richard and Ann for my parents as their private appartment(behind their home) is quite close to Fiona Stanley hospital. The appartment is spotless,has everything you'll need and is close to supermarkets,public transport etc. Richard and Ann have been super helpful and caring. This booking has been perfect. Thank you Richard and Ann

Perth, AustraliëLid sinds oktober 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Richard

Hi,
My wife and I are retired business owners with a married daughter living nearby with 2 young girls, and a married son with 2 boys who lives in Japan. We have lived in Perth for the last 17 years but originally came from the North of England.
We are not pub/nightclub people but love the theatre, museums and travel. Now that we are retired we are travelling more without being tied to our business as we were in the past.
Both my daughter and I love F1 racing, a passion definately not shared by my wife. Hence my travels always seem to fit in a trip to a motor race or at least a motor musuem, as long as my wife has some cultural events to take part in. We love theatre, cards, board games, reading, handicrafts; and try to keep fit by swimming once a week, cycling, walking and even a bit of yoga in front of the TV.

Talen: Deutsch, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties