Private floor&bathrm/2 bedrm/4guest
Verhuurd door Lindsey And Dan
Lindsey And Dan is de verhuurder.Lindsey And Dan is een SuperHost.
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

2 spacious, bright and private double rooms on the 3rd floor of modern townhouse. A private bathroom for the floor. Located in a pretty Yorkshire village 14 miles from York centre, an hours drive to Flamborough/Filey/Scarb'.£45 per room.

De ruimte

The 3rd floor is totally private from the rest of the house, with your own key you can come and go as you please.
Bedding, towels, toiletries and treats are provided! There are 2 private car parking spaces on our quiet, small residential street.
Cold breakfast plus tea and coffee making facilities are available to you however subject to availability and for an extra charge we can do you a cooked breakfast if you would like!

This is our home and we have a West Highland Terrier and a tabby Cat!

Bubwith is a pretty village 14 miles from the ever popular, busy & historic City if York. We have a lovely pub 2 minute walk away serving great value food (please note the pub is shut on Mondays) and a fabulous independently owned Deli, plus local shop, award winning butchers and Indian restaurant.

There is a bus service directly into York, the City's Park & Ride is 11 miles on the easy access A19.
The gorgeous East Coast is only an hour away so treat yourselves to fish and chips and a beach walk in Hornsea/Filey/Scarborough/Bridlington!
We are surrounded by cycling routes and can store your bike in a secure garage if required.
Subject to availability we can pick you up or drop you off from York or surrounding areas.
We are open to ideas so if there is anything you need please ask and we will seek to accommodate.

Toegang voor gasten

Come and go as you please with your own key, the 3rd floor is totally private and yours for the length of your stay.
2 parking spaces available.
We currently do not offer access to cooking facilities but will provide a cold breakfast and feel free to store things in our fridge.
If you check in Monday to Friday a 5.30pm check in would be requested however just ask and we can consider earlier if required.

Interactie met gasten

We are a relaxed busy couple who work full time during the week and may or may not be here at the weekend, however we are only ever a phone call away! We are always happy to advise and chat if you see us and would like to!

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We do have 2 pets, a West Highland Terrier and a tabby Cat, they are freindly and cute however the 3rd floor is and always been an animal free zone!


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Internet
TV
Basisvoorzieningen

Huisregels
Uitchecken voor 10:00

Because of our pets we have have to say no other pets.
Smoking is allowed in the garden and the summer house if it's raining!
Thr 2nd floor is where we will be if you need anything all you have to do is knock! However the 2nd floor is not available to guests.
Monday to Friday check ins ideally need to be after 5.30om but if you need to be earlier please just ask and we will try and accommodate.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

22 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Line
oktober 2017
I stayed with two friends for one night as one of them were running the York Marathon the next day. The house was lovely and our hosts were very accommodating. We had the top floor to ourselves, which was fully kitted out with a lovely welcome basket for each room, toiletries and slippers. Would recommend if you're looking to a place to stay near York!

Gebruikersprofiel Nigel
september 2017
Lovely couple , who made an huge effort with a welcome sign . Communication was excellent and charming and very caring . 10/10 Nigel Greenhalgh

Gebruikersprofiel Roland
september 2017
Repeat Visitors - coz it's so good Really nice people. Really nice place. We've been twice now and would come again!

Gebruikersprofiel Jade
augustus 2017
Lindsey and Dan's place was the perfect base for our weekend spent in and around York. Communication was perfect, the house was even better than expected and the personal touches were really appreciated!

Gebruikersprofiel Gary
augustus 2017
Very friendly welcome and comfortable room. Recommended

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
augustus 2017
Lindsey and Dans place was perfect. Comfortable, peaceful, away from the bustle of town,but close enough to use as a base to explore the area. I felt so welcome and comfortable. Lindsey and Dan are delightfully friendly and helpful. The accommodation is beautiful, private, spacious. A perfect place to retreat too after a busy day seeing the sights.

Gebruikersprofiel Liz
juli 2017
Lindsey and Dan have a lovely home and gave us such a very warm welcome (we loved all the personal touches!). They went out of their way to accommodate our bike storage needs and early start on Sunday. It's really convenient for the local pub/restaurant which serves lovely food (and big portions) and was perfect for what we needed the day before a race. We'll definitely be back if we're ever in the area again,

Bubwith, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds mei 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Lindsey And DanLindsey And Dan is een SuperHost.
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties