Front entranceAir conditioned and TV with DVD player
Close Monash Uni Clayton Campus & Monash Hospital
Verhuurd door Marlous
Marlous is de verhuurder.Marlous is een SuperHost.
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
2 badkamers
6 gasten
3 slaapkamers
4 Bedden
2 badkamers
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Free Wi Fi instantly feel at home in this immaculate & lovely home - use either as 2 bedrooms and study or 3rd bedroom comfortably sleeping up to 6 people. (Please note the additional charges in the pricing section for additional people except babies whereby a cot is provided). 5 minutes walk to shops & bus stop a short ride to Oakleigh Station for 20 minute ride to the city. Walk or take the bus to Monash. 2 car spaces.

De ruimte

Everything you need is provided, linen, towels, toiletries (the latter for short term stays) cooking utensils, etc. Centrally heated and air conditioned the unit provides maximum comfort for all seasons. Even though it is not listed as a bed and breakfast I provide a warm welcome with supplies to cover a couple of days such as cereal, fruit, juice, eggs, bread and butter and there is tea and coffee available. Washing Machine/Dryer. Please use washing line provided wherever possible as running the dryer is very expensive.

Toegang voor gasten

Use of entire home, gardens and garage. Please read house rules instructions carefully as it contains important information especially with regard to eating and drinking in the bedrooms as previous house guests have stained the carpets which even professional cleaners can't remove.

Interactie met gasten

The unit is close to our home (I have been hosting at my home on Airbnb for 6 years so am very much aware of the needs of the traveler and how to make their stay comfortable) so am available whenever you need me. Wherever possible I arrange to meet you personally and to be there when you leave.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

If you have children you are responsible for their safety - child proof locks, blind hooks and power point covers have been installed and/or available but you know what your child can get up to or into so please supervise your children at all times. Sometimes I have found guests "cheat" on the number of people staying and they create potential damage when moving furniture, etc., The couches are not made for sleeping - I will provide a mattress and bedding if there is an extra guest. The price of $30 for an extra person per night is subject to the same discounts of 10% per week or 25% per month.


Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Internet
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €86
Borgsom €343
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Zelf-inchecken met lockbox

I have decorated the house to maximise the comfort of all guests so am looking for guests who will respect and appreciate their surroundings thus making it an enjoyable experience for those that follow. Shoes off is appreciated but not mandatory and please keep shoes off furniture. Please ensure central heating and air conditioner are turned off when not in use. Also, water is precious so please ensure all taps are turned off when finished and limit shower times. No pets allowed in case any guests that follow have allergies to pet hair. No eating or drinking in bedrooms as previous guests have left stains on the carpet which I cannot remove.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

48 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Bec
oktober 2017
Perfection. This was our first time using Airbnb and we were apprehensive. But Marlous was the perfect host, we had staple foods provided, which really made a stressful time for us much easier to cope with. (we had to travel 400km+ away from family and friends to have our baby at the Monash Medical Centre) The location was brilliant, with the little shops 2min up the road, and the hospital a 5min drive. Staying at Marlous’ beautiful home, made being away from ours that little bit easier. X

Gebruikersprofiel Sean
september 2017
Fantastic place and it was simply a home away from home. We had a super stay and all of us enjoyed our time spent at home. Would definitely stay again and will absolutely recommend to all our friends for sure. Marlous, A BIG THANK YOU.

Gebruikersprofiel Irene Sook Ping
augustus 2017
Marlous's place was exactly as was described, warm and cozy. The 3-bedroom house fitted my niece and her family of 5 adults and 2 young children. Marlous was generous to provide snacks, bread, butter, fruits, drinks, etc ready for their 1st day breakfast there. She was a great host and attended to our needs, especially when we had to call her late at night for a spare key. Only snag was the sofa bed which was not so comfortable as it sagged in the middle. However, Marlous had it fixed immediately. We truly appreciated that. All in all, my niece and her family had a wonderful one week stay at Marlous's place.

Gebruikersprofiel Lyndon
juli 2017
Big living space for big family

Gebruikersprofiel Anthony
juni 2017
lovely house lovely home owner

Gebruikersprofiel Ron
juni 2017
Amazing house with all the amenities you could possibly require. Best of all the location has great public transport to the CBD and other hip places in the area.

Gebruikersprofiel Chuan
juni 2017
Nice, comfort and quite house suitable for family with 6 paxs, will stay again in future trip.

De verhuurder heeft 129 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
Melbourne, AustraliëLid sinds augustus 2010
Gebruikersprofiel MarlousMarlous is een SuperHost.

Hello, My name is Marlous, my partner and I are keen to meet fellow travelers and learn about different cultures. I am semi retired, do some part time work and mind some dogs at my home.
Originally from Holland, I am well traveled and know Melbourne like the back of my hand. We will be happy to help you with directions, advice on the best things to see and do during your stay.
At my home you do need to be a dog lover. However, the dogs are only allowed in the back part of the house which keeps them out of bedrooms and the house clean.

Talen: English, Nederlands
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties