Living area, with your room down the endYour double bed and lux towels
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our centrally located apartment with comfortable bedroom, private bathroom, balcony and beautiful views from the roof top! Perfect for solo travellers or couples, this is the ideal base for exploring buzzing Collingwood and Fitzroy on foot and is a short tram ride into the centre of Melbourne.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden:
Aankomst: Flexibel
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

We kindly ask for no smoking on the balcony and general consideration in the cleanliness of the apartment.

If using the balcony, please keep in mind that we overlook a courtyard and sound travels - please be kind to our neighbours!

This listing includes a bedroom with double bed and wardrobe space, private bathroom with shower and access to our balcony overlooking the courtyard. We do prefer no access to cooking facilities in the kitchen. You are welcome to use the fridge for snacks etc, but there are so many amazing cafes and restaurants just outside our door that we don't think you will need to! We also provide a continental breakfast of tea, coffee, muesli and milk if you would like something to get you started in the morning.


Annuleringen

Gemiddeld

Annuleer tot 5 dagen voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie. Annuleer minder dan 5 dagen voor je reis en de eerste nacht is niet-restitueerbaar, maar 50% van de kosten voor de overige nachten worden gerestitueerd.


Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

32 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel PierrePierre is een SuperHost.
mei 2017
Lovely hosts in a brand new flat. Easy communication with Lisa & Eddie, very friendly couple. About the flat: ideal location close to trendy restaurants and bars. Walkable distance to the CBD. Highly recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel Heike
april 2017
Lisa und Eddie sind tolle Gastgeber. Es gibt jede Menge Tipps, was ihr in Melbourne erleben könnt.

Gebruikersprofiel Sascha
maart 2017
I would totally recommend to stay with Lisa and Eddie. The location is great, the building very modern and the facilities are perfect! Regards Sascha

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
maart 2017
We had a great stay with Lisa and Eddie who were very friendly and gave us a list of recommended local eateries. The apartment is comfortable, clean, and right on Smith St close to great restaurants, cafes, pubs, clubs and supermarkets. The apartment overlooks the courtyard so it is very quiet with all the benefits of a convenient location.

Gebruikersprofiel Zoltan
maart 2017
Lisa & Eddie are fantastic hosts, well travelled and super easy to have great chats with. They know the local area inside out and always had the perfect suggestion for food and drink. Highly recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel Noémie
maart 2017
Great flat, great street, we only met Eddie who was really friendly and easy going and we tasted the fantastic muesli of Lisa: perfect stay at their flat, we recommend it!!

Gebruikersprofiel Olivia
maart 2017
We had arrived later than expected and greatly appreciate the ease of checking in upon arrival. Despite our short stay, we had a wonderful time at Lisa & Eddie's place. It was comfortable, clean and a great value for what you pay. Really close to lots of restaurants and shops as well! Highly recommend their place.

Deze verhuurder heeft 1 recensie voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies

We are from Melbourne, Australia & Auckland, New Zealand.

Having spent much of the last 7 years travelling together, we have now set up home in Melbourne. We've had really fantastic Airbnb experiences in Europe, Asia and the US, we're looking forward to returning the favour to travellers visiting Melbourne. We love this city and look forward to sharing our home and favourite places with you.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Vergelijkbare advertenties