Dining RoomCasual eating area
Wynn Vale House in quiet cul de sac
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Clean well presented fully equipped home within easy access to shopping center, public transport. Close to many walking tracks, bike ride park, lovely quiet area.

De ruimte

3 bedroom house 3rd bedroom used as a study but can be used for extra sleeping well kept gardens and lots of room out the back garden with BBQ facility outdoor table and chairs

Toegang voor gasten

Parking under the car port and driveway parking also available out the front of the house

Interactie met gasten

You will be welcomed when you arrive and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

TV in family room and Lounge room
Gas heating in Family room open fire lounge room duct-ed air conditioning throughout the house
Kitchen fully equipped for preparing meals with plenty of crockery and cutlery serving plates and dishes
Dishwasher with tablets supplied for your use
Linen and towels supplied
Hairdryer soap and shampoo supplied


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Droger

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €34
Borgsom €103
Wekelijkse korting: 19%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Please no smoking inside the house and no
pets and would appreciate that you treat the house as you would your own


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

20 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Renée
augustus 2017
House was about 3 minutes from my brother's place so location was perfect. The house is very cozy (pictures don't do justice). I loved the fact that host wasn't intrusive and very flexible. I would highly recommend this place and would come back again.

Gebruikersprofiel Liefie
juli 2017
This was a great location for us and the places we wanted to be near. Such a warm and welcoming place that makes you feel that you are at home. It's comfortable and Pat makes it even more welcoming by leaving some goodies. Great place and we hope to visit again soon.

Gebruikersprofiel Angela
juli 2017
Pat was a great host, she was very responsive to messages and made us feel welcome.

Gebruikersprofiel Meg
juni 2017
Pat's house was spacious and functional. We were close to supermarkets, restaurants and public transport. Perfect for a family stay. Thanks!

Gebruikersprofiel Julie
april 2017
Very comfortable and roomy house, lovely back yard and very central to where we wanted to be.

Gebruikersprofiel Marilyn
maart 2017
Great place! Would definitely use this home again!

Gebruikersprofiel Joyce
maart 2017
A lovely and pleasant stay at Pat's. Woolworth is 2km. The house is vey well maintained and equiped. Great value. Recommend to everyone. Will stay again in future occasion if possible.

AustraliëLid sinds september 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Pat
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties