Helier's 2 Bed 2.5 Bath Pad in Oxford Circus

Privé Kamer

4 gasten

1 slaapkamer

2 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
leeftijd 2 - 12
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Jonger dan 2
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Bright and airy 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat near Oxford Circus located on a quiet and leafy street. 6 minutes walk to Goodge Street station. Quick walk to the ultimate shopping and eat district of London!

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 tweepersoonsbed

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 4
Badkamers: 2.5
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 2
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 15:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Kamertype: Privé Kamer


Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €58
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer


- No smoking inside the flat
- No parties and no loud noises
- Please take off your shoes when inside the flat



De minimum verblijfsduur voor deze accommodatie varieert.
Voeg je reisdatums toe om meer details te zien.

52 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Eklavya
juni 2017
Loved the place very central with 5-7 min walk to Oxford Street & 3 min walk to nearby Tesco especially with a child under 2 years we were required to visit Tesco a lot of times for basic necessities, the host made us really comfortable all thanks to Claudia and team! only small issue was that though the lift was working there was no light in the lift, except that we had a great time!

Gebruikersprofiel Nitin
mei 2017
1) Listing describes the Apartment having 2.5 Bathrooms, but actually there is One Lavatory, One Open Bath and One Combined Small Bathroom with Lavatory which has a transparent glass. From the start:(URL HIDDEN) The Open Bath Hand Shower was broken and the Overhead Shower was choked with dust hence unusable(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Drain was choked hence could not take continuous bath for over a minute(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Door was making a huge squeaking noise and not closing(URL HIDDEN) The Small Bathroom Lavatory flush had extra pressure hence overflows and make it unusable for the second person. First Day infact the four of us barely managed to have a bath in one bathroom and could use only one lavatory against the promised 2.5. Further to compound the issues hot water heater was not functioning for the full apartment on the second day. 2) Kitchen had inadequate cutlery to even heat, serve and drink water for four people. Even a basic kitchen knife was not available 3) Washing Machine Dryer was not functioning. 4) Complaints made to the host was not attended for 48 hours. 5) Window Blinds broken. Another AIRBNB guest in April ’17 had abandoned the apartment hence the hosts and AIRBNB were fully aware of the issues in the Apartment. We paid for the Apartment on 22/2/17 for 6 nights in May ’17 but when most of the essentials not working nor set right for 48 hours we had no option but leave the apartment after two nights, make our own alternate arrangements in a long week end at crazy prices ended up paying for this Apartment and the new Accommodation, in spite of no fault of ours. The host has been totally uncooperative and the whole episode shows AIRBNB in poor light as a guarantor to assured listed features of an Apartment. This was my fourth AIRBNB in May ’17, but turned out to be a nightmare my family will never forget.
Gebruikersprofiel Helier & Femke
Reactie van Helier & Femke:
Hi Nitin, we would like to take the time to refute all of these allegations so that our future guests are not repelled by your baseless review. (i) From your description, that sounds exactly like 2.5 bathroom, so we would say it's accurate. (ii) The shower & the overhead shower were both functional - this was checked upon your arrival to the flat. (iii) Small bathroom drain was working fine as well, we passed on detailed instructions to you but never heard from you. The squeaky noise for the bathroom door has no impact on functionality and really is just a quirk of the flat. (iv) The hot water and heating was working just fine as was the bathroom flush. (v) We replenished the cutlery to add all additional items you asked for within 24 hours. (vi) Washing machine dryer was working as well. We asked for us to come and show it to you - however, you had already left without checking on additional instructions from us. We had to spend £350 on an emergency call-out to have these issues resolved by a professional only to find out that everything was working perfectly. The flat has gone through a fair bit of repairs since April to ensure all our guest are enjoying their stay. I can safely confirm that we spoke to AirBnB about this in detail who suggested us not to refund since none of the issues you mentioned were in fact real. We are sorry you had a bad experience - however, we do feel that you have not been fair in your assessment. We do respect our guests and their opinion - however, we are confident our flat is fit to host guests and none of the issues you mention are a problem in the flat.
mei 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Gustavo
april 2017
Muito Bom !!!

Gebruikersprofiel Marcelo
april 2017
Unfortunately, the apartment was very different from the site's pictures. It's badly lacking maintenance and has some ill conceived bathrooms and closets. Also, it stays at the second floor and the building has an elevator that was broken during my close to 24h stay with no apparent movement to fix it. Although, I had booked it for 6 nights, I couldn't stay any longer. The host didn't agree to refund me and I had to involve Airbnb, which promptly decided in my favor after analyzing the pictures I sent and all the messages exchanged between me and the host.
Gebruikersprofiel Helier & Femke
Reactie van Helier & Femke:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. The elevator is not in control of one flat owner in the building and therefore you cannot blame us for "no movement" to fix it. The lift is not in our control and the control lies with the building management, the building management are aware of the problem and are trying to fix this as soon as possible.
april 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Shiran
maart 2017
房间没有图片看起来那么大。留在卡片上的Wi-Fi密码是错的,沟通后拿到了正确密码,但有时会断。到了后发现电梯不可以用了,房东说他和刚刚才得知,并给我们了折扣。发邮件说退房时会有人来帮忙拿行李,但是没有人来。 优点是位置和地铁站很近,十分便利。房间里有准备必备品和厨房用品,还可以使用洗衣机。房间布置的很温馨,总体来说还不错。

Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
maart 2017
Great location! Very easy and convenient to walk to bus, subway stations, and many shops and restaurants, so highly recommend this place! Helier is also a very nice host and easy to communicate:) My family and I had great time in London, and really enjoy staying at Helier's place!

Gebruikersprofiel Christopher
januari 2017
Great place.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Helier & Femke

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties