Ga direct naar inhoud
kitchenette seating for 2.  Option to seat 4small sink and prep area. With microwave & coffee maker
Sweet space. Private deck & entry.
Sweet space. Private deck & entry.
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Great location!! Easy access to Philadelphia by car or train. Plus, 30 minutes to Philadelphia airport.
Atlantic City is just over an hour by car or train.
Cozy space for 2, could easily sleep 4. Kitchenette, sitting room with futon and a queen size bed.
Private deck & entrance

De ruimte

Newly renovated space, quiet.

Toegang voor gasten

The full bathroom with shower sits adjacent to the main apartment. The bathroom is exclusively for guest. There is a curtain between laundry room and bathroom for added privacy.
The laundry area is a common area for all to use.
The door off of the laundry area leads into the main house.

Interactie met gasten

I work part-time and my husband works from home. We have 3 children, 2 are currently at home in high school and middle school. We are available for questions and sociable.
Feel free to knock at front door or door in the laundry room. Or send me a text.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The laundry room is frequented in the mornings and evenings to gather sporting equipment and school supplies.
We have 1 dog and 1 cat. Both are people friendly.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet
Kabel TV
Prijzen
Extra mensen €22 / nacht na 2 gasten
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Weekendtarief €66 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 13:00

Respect the space and home owners as if it were good friends you were staying with
NO SMOKING, and Please be mindful of perfumes, aftershave etc.
NO PETS. Sorry. Our dog loves people, but not other animals.
NO PARTIES
Be mindful of noise levels between 12:00am and 7:00am

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - There are steps up the deck ( 3 steps to small landing and 3 more steps to deck) to the entry door. The apartment is all one level.
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - 1 cat and 1 dog. NO access to the apartment and quiet. Most often dog only barks when someone comes to the front door.
Annuleringen
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Veiligheidskaart
Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

182 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Chelsea
november 2017
Great place to stay at

Gebruikersprofiel Savannah
november 2017
Good, quiet and an easy commute to Philadelphia. Perfect for the night and a quick day trip.

Gebruikersprofiel Anu
november 2017
Another great stay Love to come back

Gebruikersprofiel ..Rosalyn
november 2017
Darlene is a great host. She was easy to work with, booking, check-in and check-out were all a breeze. The space is very clean and had everything I needed for my weekend getaway. If you're in need of a place to stay in the Cherry Hill area, I highly recommend this rental.
Gebruikersprofiel Darlene
Reactie van Darlene:
Thank you
november 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Romaine
november 2017
Terrific place to stay, very comfortable, clean, everything you need- highly recommended
Gebruikersprofiel Darlene
Reactie van Darlene:
Thank You
november 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Jonathan
november 2017
Couldn't have nicer things to say about our stay! Darlene was communicative, the space and neighborhood were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful!!
Gebruikersprofiel Darlene
Reactie van Darlene:
Thank You
november 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Mdixon506@Gmail.Com
oktober 2017
Great stay, would stay again...

Cherry Hill, New Jersey, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2015
Gebruikersprofiel Darlene

Wife and full time mom. Love to china paint, garden and cook.

I am honest, hardworking, devoted, fare, loving, giving and respectful of all people. I ask for the same in return.
Quotes:
"Own your own happiness"
"Make yourself proud"
"To be old and wise you must first be young and stupid"

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties