Ga direct naar inhoud
Gehele huisje

#73 - Rustic Escape for You & Fido!

Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#73 - Rustic Escape for You & Fido!

2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
HOOGTEPUNTEN WONING
Geweldige ervaring met inchecken90% van de gasten gaf de incheckprocedure van deze woning een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.

Bask in the rusticity of this 2-story, 1-bedroom, 1-bath cabin with Snowline community amenities!

Voorzieningen

Droger
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
TV
Wasmachine
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Huisregels

Inchecken kan op elk moment na 16:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Beschikbaarheid

34 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Shane
Shane
augustus 2018
The house was cute and cozy. I enjoyed my stay.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Shane: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again during your next stay at Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
augustus 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Amanda
Amanda
juli 2018
The pros: the cabin is charmingly decorated with a real flair for period style-- think of a cross between David Lynch and Wes Anderson, and you're getting close. The location is great, in the Snowline community, across the street from Chair 9 and a short drive from world class hi…
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Amanda: Thank you for your review for Cabin #73! Many thanks for your kudos regarding our communication with you prior to/subsequent to your stay, and for the special mention regarding housekeeping. Our staff will be thrilled. I am sending your commentary to the homeowners for their review and consideration. It is always our goal to provide our Guests with a satisfying experience, and this cabin obviously missed the mark for you. For that, we do apologize. I almost feel bad about saying this, but we do provide a starter supply of dish soap, there was a full container on the open shelf above the refrigerator...we're sorry that you didn't see it. For child safety, all soaps/detergents, cleaners, and plastic bags are not stored under the kitchen sink, but rather at a higher location (out of harms way). Also; please know that whenever questions arise during your stay, we are just a quick phone call away. Thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we hope that you'll consider staying with us again during a future visit to Mt. Baker...perhaps in a different cabin or condo :) Happy trails, Dan
juli 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Wai
Wai
juli 2018
The hot tub was awesome and the cabin was adorable! The location was very convenient as well. Will definitely visit again.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Wai: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the ship-shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
juli 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Lauren
Lauren
juli 2018
I had a really great time here. The place is a bit dilapidated though. The couches are torn up from years of wear and spit out feathers when you sit down. The outside area's fence is falling down (so if you have a pet bring a leash to keep them in!) and it's all overgrown so kee…
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Lauren: Thank you for your review for Cabin #73! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great time, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the new kettle BBQ grill while you were there. Yes, the back couch in particular is on its way out...literally...and will soon be replaced with a newer model. The fence is purely decorative. It is not intended to keep pets (or people) in or (Website hidden by Airbnb) just fits the rustic and rather funky motif of the cabin. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
juli 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Adina
Adina
juli 2018
Comfortable and convenient stay. Be aware that there is no WiFi in this cabin and no cell service whatsoever.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Adina: Thank you for your the great review for Cabin #73! We hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the new kettle BBQ while you were there. Good point bringing-up the fact that there is no wifi at the cabin. Even though it is clearly stated on the description, it always bears repeating, as does the fact that there is no cell service anywhere in our area. There is, however, a land line at the cabin. Local calling (county-wide) is free. Long distance can be accessed with a calling card. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
juli 2018
Gebruikersprofiel André-Philippe
André-Philippe
juli 2018
It was dirty, smelly and dark. There were chicken feathers under the blankets on the couch. We left immediately.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi Andre: Thank you for your review for Cabin #73! Unfortunately, I have to take some exception to your review. Let's start at the beginning; First, we permitted an early check-in at approximately 1:30pm. Second, as you probably noticed upon your arrival, the cabin had been concierged for you. This included turning-up the heat a bit, turning on the outside lights (we weren't sure at the time when you would be arriving), turning on the ceiling fan, and opening the top floor windows for a bit of cross ventilation . At the same time, the cabin was inspected to ensure that all appliances were operating properly, and that everything was clean and ready-to-go. At the time of check-in, we advised you to call us if there were any questions/issues during your stay, and that e-mail is not checked after 5:00pm. At approximately 7:30pm, (six hours after you checked-in) you sent us an e-mail with a laundry list of issues, and that you were terminating your occupancy at the cabin. We received your e-mail the following morning when our offices re-opened. Here are the problems; (1) The cabin is older and rather funky (as the description states), but was definitely not dirty/smelly, (2) you entered the owner's personal storage area (closed, clearly marked, and restricted from Guest use), (3) you partially removed the permanent cover from the owner's sofa, thereby exposing the down feathers underneath, (4) you did not make any attempt to contact us by phone as previously instructed. In summary, I can only conclude that you were expecting something different than what this particular cabin offers, and chose it based upon price alone. While I did consent to a refund, you will not be staying with us in the future, and I would definitely not recommend you to other hosts. Respectfully, Dan
juli 2018
Gebruikersprofiel David
David
juni 2018
A wonderful place to stay! Could not recommend it enough if you are looking for somewhere to get away and disconnect.
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
Reactie van Mt. Baker:
Hi David: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #73! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
juni 2018

Verhuurd door Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Verenigde StatenLid sinds april 2010
Gebruikersprofiel Mt. Baker
699 recensies
Geverifieerd
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker ondersteunt Belofte voor Leefbaar Loon
Mensen die de accommodatie van deze verhuurder schoonmaken, krijgen een leefbaar loon. Meer informatie
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Vergelijkbare advertenties