CANDLES HOUSE APART
Verhuurd door Hikmet
Hikmet is de verhuurder.
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Candles House Apart is located in the Old Town (Kaleici) and very close to the city center. Located 200 meters to the Uckapilar (Hadrian’s Gate), Candles House Apart is 1 km to Antalya Archeological Museum 500 meters to the Mermerli beach.

De ruimte

Candles House Apart is in the Old Town (Kaleici) but very close to the city center. It is 200 meters to the Uckapilar (Hadrian’s Gate), 500 meters to the Mermerli Beach, and 1 km to Antalya Archeological Museum.

You can relax at the small outdoor terrace in front of Apart Candles House. There are numerous restaurants in the area offering local and international cuisine. Old Town Kaleici is highly rated by guests for who are interested in architecture, sunset and pubs&restaurants.

There are free Wi-Fi provided in the house.

In each room, there is a double bed, air-conditioner and wardrobe. In the common area, there are TV, air-conditioner and a kitchen with cooking facilities and a refrigerator.

A private bathroom with shower and hairdryer is also standard. There is also a washing machine.

Free public parking is available at a location nearby.

Toegang voor gasten

Pets are not allowed.
No smoking within the house, but there is a smoke-free area(terrace).

Interactie met gasten

Upon arrival, on the check-out and on request by guests via phone or mail.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Check-in: 13:00
Check-out: 12:00


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Draadloos Internet

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 13:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Please turn-off the lights, TV and air-conditioner when not utilized and when you are out.
For your safety, please do not allow anybody who are not registered in the house.


Annuleringen

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Antalya, TurkijeLid sinds oktober 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Hikmet
İşletme egitimi aldım, Çok uzun zamandır SİDE/Antalyada otel işletiyorum.Üniversiteden sonra 5 aylık dil egitimi için İngiltereye gittim,çok begendim 5 yıl kaldım. Gezmeyi,müzik dinlemeyi,okumayı,film izlemeyi ve Hindistan mutfagını seviyorum.Avrupada pek çok ülkeyi ziyaret e…
Talen: English

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties