Surrounded by cozy furnishings and there is an electric piano if you feel so inclined to playComputer station and stationary
Private sunny room in Bushwick
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

The space is cozy and sun-soaked, is conducive to relaxation, being productive, cooking or being absent because you are out exploring NYC. The neighborhood has everything to offer, if you don't find it here, a 5 min walk to the L train should do.

De ruimte

The room is private, airy and filled with light and I'll leave a few empty baskets in the shelf so you can easily access and/or store your belongings. The kitchen has all the essentials and you can use any herbs/spices that are available. There is a stacked washer and dryer in the hallway closet, detergent and dryer sheets are also provided. Lastly, you can relax in a hot bath, take a full pressure shower.

Toegang voor gasten

You will be able to access any part of the space you like except the room in the back or the apartment.

Interactie met gasten

I would love to answer any questions you have or make recommendations to bars, restaurants, museums or things to do.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €43
Borgsom €216
Weekendtarief €69 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 sofa

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 18:00.
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Be respectful and don't bring people back to the space. If you cook dinner, please clean after yourself. If you make a mess, clean it up. Simple.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

New York, New York, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Basil

Originally from the south, landlocked, moved to NYC 10 years ago and located in Williamsburg. Moved to Bushwick 4 years ago and love it. It is much like Williamsburg back then, a hand-full of great bars, restaurants, parks, close to everything.

I work in the city, but here am only 45 minutes from the beach by train and am often there on the weekends throughout the summers or upstate in the mountains. I continue to be inspired by the surrounding environment, people, art and music.

Talen: English

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties