Ga direct naar inhoud
Privékamer in woning

Bright warm room in family home

Bright warm room in family home

2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer

We offer you a clean comfortable double room in a red sandstone family home. The bathroom is shared with ourselves, but is right next to the guest room. There is free street parking. The house has a wood burning stove and if i'm not chopping or sawing wood, then i'm probably sourcing it from nearby from skips or fallen trees. We're two mins from the bus stop, ten minutes from a choice of two train stations and have a wealth of cafes, restaurants and pubs nearby

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Open haard
Föhn
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
De inchecktijd is tussen 16:00 en 21:00
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Annuleringen

102 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Annelore
september 2017
Very helpfull and friendly people. Nice, cosy and tidy room.

Gebruikersprofiel Jian
november 2017
The bed is super comfortable. The house is close to the train station and I can go to Glasgow central easily. I have a wonderful one day tour in Glasgow.

Gebruikersprofiel Marie
oktober 2017
Karen was an amazing host, very helpful and full of ideas about what to do and where to eat. She was also kind enough to change her plans for us so that we could stay two nights instead of only one like we had planned.

Gebruikersprofiel Angus
oktober 2017
The 5 star reviews from previous guests say it all. Friendly, welcoming host and a great room in a location very close to Queens Park. What did Terminator Arnie always say?!

Gebruikersprofiel 扬Yang
oktober 2017
A perfect accommodation experience. The landlord was nice and showed me how to get to her house and gave me a lot of advice. The transportation is also very convenient. It is highly recommended to move in.

Gebruikersprofiel Catherine
september 2017
Lovely place, people, very comfortable bed in cosy room, close to beautiful Queens Park.

Gebruikersprofiel Melissa
september 2017
Had a quick one night stay and it went smoothly. I was unfortunately running late for check-in and Karen was very understanding and accommodating. A great, quiet, cozy room and a nice and clean bathroom. Would definitely stay again!

Glasgow, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds december 2011
Gebruikersprofiel Karen
I live in a terraced house on the south side of Glasgow. I have two grown up daughters - one on her travels at the moment and one studying on a post grad course in Edinburgh. I've lived here for seven years now, with my partner, turning the place from a very run down house i…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties