The living-room.Le canapé avant sa conversion en lit / 
sofa-bed.
Double bed simple & welcoming
Verhuurd door Karine
Karine is de verhuurder.Karine is een SuperHost.
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 gedeelde badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Couch (sofa convertible into double bed), located in the living-room, it is private (door to close the room). A sunny balcony aside allows you to have a view on the car-park, street and trees below. You will share bathroom and kitchen with us.

De ruimte

Our apartment is not unique. It is a colorful, sunny, quiet, simple, modest place but welcoming and friendly ! :)

Toegang voor gasten

You can use our kitchen (micro-wave and fridge), bathroom, water-closet and balcony.

Interactie met gasten

I'll help you pick good restaurants around, I can lend you books in English version, I can make suggestions on where to go and sightseeing.
I can also provide wi-fi connexion.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Apartment at the 3rd floor of a building, located beside a small shopping center (discount supermarket, bank, hairdresser, beauty saloon, drug store)
Very convenient !
I can provide wi-fi connection.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 9%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 eenpersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor baby's (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 18:00 - 20:00
Uitchecken voor 08:00

Whenever you use our bathroom, water closet or kitchen, please leave it clean. Water is precious, don't let the water running while you're having a shower !

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - Escaliers pour monter à l'appartement (3° étage, pas d'ascenseur).

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

29 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Dick
oktober 2017
Ik werd zeer gastvrij ontvangen door Karine en haar keurige zoon Matteo. We hebben ‘s avonds bij haar thuis heerlijk pizza en zelfgemaakte taart gegeten onder het genot van een verrukkelijk glas Cote du Rhône. Verder prima geslapen op een bed met een goede matras. Mocht ik weer in de buurt zijn dan kom ik beslist weer terug. Ik kan haar zeer aanbevelen.

Gebruikersprofiel Axel
september 2017
Super séjour chez Karine et Matteo, des hôtes très sympa avec qui j'ai passé un agréable moment ! Je recommande !

Gebruikersprofiel Célia
september 2017
I'm really thankful for Karine's hospitality and her lovely son Matteo ! All was perfect. Un très bon séjour, Karine est une hôte parfaite je recommande vivement !

Gebruikersprofiel Guillaume
augustus 2017
Karine reçois et communique très bien.Lit confortable dans son salon au sein d'une résidence calme. Nous avons partagés un repas avec son fils Matteo.

Gebruikersprofiel Karol
mei 2017
R.A.S

Gebruikersprofiel Kim
april 2017
Wonderful and caring host. She invited us for dinner and breakfast, and loves to meet new people. We had some troubles getting there in time due to traffic in Germany, and she took very good care of us. Highly recommended host.

Gebruikersprofiel Stéphanie
maart 2017
Karine is a wonderful host. The communication with her is great. She really is interested in the person that is coming and tries to make you feel right at home. She offered me a warm meal for dinner (even waited for me when I was running late!) and had a little french breakfast waiting for me when I got up the next morning. Karine and her son are great and I would recommend anyone to stay at their place!

Jassans-Riottier, FrankrijkLid sinds juni 2015
Gebruikersprofiel KarineKarine is een SuperHost.

Bonjour everyone,

I am a single mom, living with my 11 years-old son, named Matteo.
Notre Airbnb est composé de mon fils Matteo et de moi-même.

I lived two years in the USA and a couple of months in Italy. I've been traveling for years, but lately mostly in European countries.
Nous sommes une (mini) famille de voyageurs, et aimons rencontrer des personnes du monde entier.
I hosted and traveled through CouchSurfing for many years. B&B, Youth hostel, etc.. I know them all, only Aibnb was missing ;)
Anyway, I know what it is to host guests and being a respectful and sociable guest.

They say I am a ray of sunshine, I am joyful, always smiling and I easily laugh (out loud !). I am friendly, communicative, faithful, kind at heart, affectionate, thoughtful and full of energy. I like people, I love life and enjoy the good and simple things life brings us. My son is similar to me, he's a good person who knows how to behave.

Looking for guest/host with mostly same profile as mine : smiling, polite people and sharing. Not intrusive, respectful, including of the privacy and the rules of your host/hostess. Not the kind who takes your fridge for a supermarket or let the water running for hours !

I love discovering new places, sightseeing cities, admiring different kind of architectures monuments and churches, practicing my foreign languages, meeting people all over the world, making friends.

I am fond on architecture (Gothic, Baroque), work of art paintings, traveling, skiing, reading, taking photographs.
I have a weakness for Italy ! I love the country, the people, the arts, the language. I also know its islands Sardinia and Sicily.
But each country is worth seeing. We have such a beautiful planet !! So far I've been to Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy (many many times), Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States and Russia.

Si vous avez des questions, une demande de précision, n'hésitez pas à m'écrire.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.
Looking forward to meeting you ! :)
A bientôt ! :)

Talen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties