Kitchen and living roomkitchen and living room 2
Light&Cozy room in Nørrebro
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 1 gast. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Lovely and cute room in a two-floor apartment. The apartment has been renewed two year ago, it is fully furnished with two bathrooms and it has the best position ever :)

De ruimte

The room is located on the second floor of a two-floor apartment. This means that the room it's in the attic. Even though it could sound like a creapy and old accomodation, it is very cozy. Floors and windows have been renewed two years ago. The bed is two years old and in very good conditions. The room is not too big, however, there is a table, a chair, two shleves and a small closet. The bed is placed underneath the windows and it is pretty cozy to look at the stars while falling asleep. If you whish, You will be provided with bed sheets and towels. There is easy access to the bathroom right in front of the room and you can always use the one on the other floor.

Toegang voor gasten

It is not that common to find a newly renewed apartment in the hearth of Copenhagen, however, this is the one! Furnitures and bathrooms are new. Most of the bathrooms in Copenhagen are tiny and old but we are lucky enough to have two proper ones with two showers as well. There is a common space with kitchen and living room where you can enjoy dinners with the other guys living there - one of my roomates is a chef for a michelin restaurant, so you might be lucky and have awesome dinners during your visit. On the same floor of your room there are two common washing machines that you can easily use. We have a backyard where bikes can be parked under shelters. My roomates are awesome and will be around to help you out with any question you might have :)

Interactie met gasten

During your stay I will be in Copenhagen as well. Therefore, do not hesitate to contact me for any question you have. I would love to hang out and show you around the city if you'd want.


Voorzieningen
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Ontbijt
Keuken

Prijzen
Wekelijkse korting: 29%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

As the apartment is fairly new, please be cautious. Always leave your shoes in front of the main door when you arrive home (it's also a very important danish tradition).
Living with other four people means to be engaged and show respect. Always clean after yourself in order to mantain the apartment as clean as possible.
Enjoy the company of the people around you and respect them. Do not make a lot of mess and do not be loud. Even though, I have to admit, that there is always stuff going on and it's very cozy to spend a couple of hours chilling in the living room together :)


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Kopenhagen, DenemarkenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Roberta

My name is Roberta, I am 22 years old and I am italian. I currently live in Copenhagen where I study business, culture and languages at university. On the side, I work as a waitress in an italian restaurant in order to support living expenses! I love to travel and see new places, meet new people and enjoy the beauty of new cities. I love watching movies and cooking - also like a lot to eat what I cook especially when I have friends makes food even more tasty :)

Talen: Dansk, English, Español, Français, Italiano

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties