Warm & Hip apartment with garden | centre-west
Warm & Hip apartment with garden | centre-west
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A warm and hip apartment with 2 kingsize bed rooms, spaceous living room, modern kitchen with many tools, a bathroom and above all a Sunny and green garden.

De ruimte

You enter the apartment, directly on the left is the first large bedroom. Second door on the left you will find the spacious living room. Opposite to the living room (with the hall in between) there is the bathroom. A little further you will pass the kitchen, with behind the last door; the garden. Walk all the way to the back of the garden, and you will find the second bedroom, located in the garden shed.
Spacious and quiet garden. (midday sun)

Toegang voor gasten

The guest have acces the whole apartment

Interactie met gasten

I will be more than happy to help and try to answer all your questions. Of course I also respect you're privacy and will never enter the apartment without asking the person who is renting it at the time.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed

Voorzieningen
Huisdieren toegestaan
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Internet
Toegankelijk met rolstoel

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €20
Borgsom €300
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 00:00

No smoking in the house, you can smoke outside in the garden.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart

Beschikbaarheid
2 nachten minimum verblijf.
Vanaf 1 september 2017 - 30 november 2017 is de minimum verblijfsduur 3 nachten

8 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Ingrid
april 2017
We had an amazing stay in this apartment. It was clean and pretty and it's placed perfect. 1 minute to the railwaystation, and Breakfast Club litterally just around the corner!! Sanne and Thomas was very friendly, giving us a great welcome!

Gebruikersprofiel Martina
april 2017
The apartment had everything you need and was clean. Sanne was very hospitable and responsive, there was space left in the refrigerator and towels in the bathroom. The apartment is on streetlevel and even though the late night visitor of the surrondings can wake you up the backyard garden totally weighed that up.

Gebruikersprofiel Gianni
oktober 2016
We have spent a lovely time in this apartment, clean, spatious and confortable. I recommend it. The only bad thing that the flat is not good isolated, so we can hear all noises when someone entered in the building.

Gebruikersprofiel Estelle
september 2016
Sanne's apartment is very lovely and very well located in a charming, rich and diverse neighborhood. Tram 17 goes straight from Central Station to the apartment which is really a plus ! The little garden at the back is perfect for coffee time ! The bed is also very comfortable. We had a great week-end !

Gebruikersprofiel Signe
juli 2016
Sannes lejlighed er helt fantastisk - i både indretning og belliggenhed. Vi gik til alting herfra og det er et meget roligt kvarter. Samtidig er lejligheden virkelig hyggelig og har en fantastisk terasse og lille have, hvor vi nød solen en masse. Sanne havde lagt en meget fin Info seddel med alle nødvendige oplysninger, så det hele virkede meget professionelt. Jeg vil klart anbefale dette sted.

Gebruikersprofiel Krista
juni 2016
Thomas/Sanne made us feel very welcome in their home. It is absolutely cosy and the garden really made the stay for us. The natural sunlight that lightens up the room every day adds to the feel. They were very accomodating when we had an extra person and even provided additional blanket and pillow as well as fresh towels. Thomas was kind enough to also offer us beer in the fridge. The place is perfect if you want to stay in Amsterdam like a local. 20mins walk to the Dam Square 1 min walk to Food Hallen, bike rental, cafes If you're into coffee shops then the closest is 9mins walk Thank you Sanne and Thomas for making our stay in Amsterdam. This is my second time I've visited Amsterdam and I, as well as my friends thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Gebruikersprofiel Yad
april 2016
We had an great time in Amsterdam. Sanne and Thomas's apartment was even nicer than it looked on the photos and was very spacious, we particularly enjoyed having the garden space. They made us feel very welcome and even left a bottle wine for us to enjoy. Can't recommend enough!

Amsterdam, NederlandLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Thomas
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

Over de accommodatie

Wanneer je in een Airbnb verblijft, verblijf je in iemands huis.


Dit is Thomass plek.
Thomas
Pieter en Thomas helpen met verhuren.
Pieter
Thomas

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties