Private room: Comfy double bedPrivate room: The room has a small french balcony
Nice room in modern flat. Central.

Privé Kamer

2 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Welcome to our modern two story apartment! We live in a urban yet calm and central neighborhood within walking distance (10-15 min walk) to almost everything that Bergen has to offer. Close to central train, bus terminal, and light rail. Car rental service just 5 min away (Avis & Budget).

You can now also take the light rail directly from the airport to our place. The tramstop "Nygård" is just a short 2 min walk from out place (takes aroud 40 min with the tram).

De ruimte

The room includes a double bed, wardrobe, and Nespresso machine. The room also has a small french balcony. Perfect for those nice summer mornings.

The bedroom and the bathroom is situated on the first floor while the kitchen and living room is on the second floor. On the second floor you will also find a small rooftop terrace.

Toegang voor gasten

Private bedroom. Shared bathroom, kitchen and living room.

The kitchen is available to make breakfast and other small snacks/meals.

If you would like to use the kitchen to make dinner please don`t go all Jamie Oliver on us. Keep it simple. ;)

We also have an iMac/printer that is available for our guest to use.

Interactie met gasten

We live in the apartment with our dog Maco. Interaction is inevitable. :)

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

The apartment is on the 5th floor and there is NO lift. But we will off course help you with your luggage if needed.

We also have a 5 year old Shiba (Maco), so living here requires that you are not afraid of dogs (or allergic). He is very kind (a little shy) and keeps mostly to himself. We will always be present the first time you meet.

Maco is also why we don't allow family's with children under the age of 16 to stay with us.


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1 (Gedeelde badkamer)
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 16:00
Vertrek: 12:00
Eigenaar Huisdier: Dog(s)
Kamertype: Privé Kamer
Zelf-inchecken Verhuurder zal jou begroeten

Voorzieningen
Internet
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Draadloze intercom

Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar)
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.

Respect our home as you would your own.

Its not allowed to smoke indoors. It is only possible to smoke on the terrace on the second floor, and its not allowed to smoke on the french balcony.

Please remove your shoes before you enter the apartment.

Please do not invite people without asking first.

Quiet after 23:00 (11pm)-ish.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
1 nacht minimum verblijf.
Vanaf 14 september 2017 - 25 september 2017 is de minimum verblijfsduur 3 nachten

146 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
september 2017
I had an amazing time staying at Hakon's place! His home is beautiful, clean (seriously spotless), and the location was great! He was super helpful with local recommendations and he was very accommodating with my check-in and check-out times. I highly recommend this place!

Gebruikersprofiel Nancy
augustus 2017
We stayed in quite a few Airbnb's while in Norway, and Hakon's place was our favorite. It is close to the train station, and an easy walk from other sites in Bergen. We liked it so much, we were fortunate that it was available and stayed an extra night. The apartment is impeccable, with a spacious room and bathroom right there. Our hosts were really helpful with tips about what to see and suggestions about where to drive to best view the fjords. 5 stars and more! Thanks Hakon!

Gebruikersprofiel Joyce
augustus 2017
Hakon's place was absolutely a dream to stay in. His apartment was stylish, well designed, and was spotless and super clean. The bedroom was really comfortable and we slept really well there. There is a Nespresso machine in the room, which was a lovely touch. The bathroom is next door which was really convenient and as it was on the first floor, there was sufficient privacy for us from the living room and kitchen which was upstairs. Hakon was very friendly and warm, and shared with us his recommended restaurants to try out. Generally easy to travel around from his place, which is about 15 mins walk to the city centre. Highly recommend to anyone who is considering to stay!

Gebruikersprofiel David
augustus 2017
My wife and I had such a lovely time staying in Bergen with Hakon and Anders. Their apartment is well-located and nicely decorated, with a very comfortable bed and big sun-filled windows and terrace. We arrived very late the first night after a flight delay, but Hakon was more than understanding and didn't mind waiting up for us. They also gave us very thorough and excellent recommendations for exploring Bergen - with their help we planned a walking route and were able to see a lot of the city in just one full day there. Highly recommended!

Gebruikersprofiel Scarlett
augustus 2017
The apartment is great and it's just a quick 15min walk into the city center. I would highly suggest public transport since driving in Bergen is complicated and there is no parking at Hakon's home. We had to park in the parking garage for an additional 150NOK/day. Håkon was great though and the place was super comfortable!

Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
augustus 2017
We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to other travelers. Help and Anders were very nice hosts. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and convenient to the sights of Bergen.

Gebruikersprofiel Katie
augustus 2017
This apt was clean and comfortable. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The flat is very close to Bergen's tram/street car and close to bars and restaurants if you don't mind a short walk. Would stay again!

Bergen, NoorwegenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel HåkonHåkon is een SuperHost.

We are a married male couple who live in Bergen. Håkon works as an project manager (engineer) and Anders works as a counselor at the department of education.

Interest: modern art, hiking ++.

We always try to make your stay here in Bergen as interesting and hasslefree as possible. Tell us a little bit about your interests and what you would like to experience when you book, and we will provide you with suggestions. :)

Talen: English, Norsk
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties