The Charming FarmhouseThe Charming Farmhouse
Quiet 4 Cottage Countryside Lodging
16 gasten
8 slaapkamers
15 Bedden
5 badkamers
16 gasten
8 slaapkamers
15 Bedden
5 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 16 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Looking for a private property to host a company retreat, family reunion or vacation? Stay at this amazing, updated 4 cottages enchanting property in historic Petaluma! Minutes away from Historic Downtown, Point Reyes, Wine Country, & San Francisco!


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden, 1 stapelbed
Slaapkamer 3
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 4
1 queensize bed, 1 stapelbed
Slaapkamer 5
1 kingsize bed
Slaapkamer 6
1 stapelbed
Slaapkamer 7
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 8
1 kingsize bed

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €17 / nacht na 15 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €336
Weekendtarief €1034 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

No parties, events or gatherings permitted.

Must be 25 years of age to rent.

Only guests on original reservation permitted.

Quiet Hours are from 10pm - 10am.

No smoking in the house.

Please remove shoes inside the home.

Pets are not permitted.

Be respectful of the horses that will be roaming the hillsides.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen andere huisdieren in het huis

Annuleringen

Streng

Annuleer tot 7 dagen voor je reis en krijg een restitutie van 50%. Annuleer minder dan 7 dagen voor je reis en de reservering is niet-restitueerbaar.


Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

26 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Kate
augustus 2017
We had a company retreat here and it was just perfect. Jason was súper communicative and helpful throughout.
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Thank you so much Kate - we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again in the future!
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Stephanie
augustus 2017
Great place! We came here for a work retreat and really enjoyed ourselves. There is almost no cell phone service and the Internet is spotty which meant you had to unplug from your devices! I think it's the first time I've seen my team not constantly checking text/ emails. The property is huge and beautiful and the host is super responsive. We had a particularly picky guest who wanted to know every last detail about the place and Jason was super patient with answering all our questions. The cabins are super clean and there are soap, towels, and everything you'd need for a stay with a large group. The only thing I'd watch out for are the screen doors on all the entrances - the wire is super sharp and one of use got cut on it. No big deal, but if you have kids I would be careful. Would love to come again!
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Thank you so much Stephanie - we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again in the future!
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Vivek
februari 2017
Just magical - an amazing property and amazing part of the bay area.
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Thanks so much Vivek - thrilled you had a great stay! Look forward to hosting you again!
februari 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Kate
januari 2017
We had 6 families with a total of 8 kids stay for a long holiday weekend. It was an ideal spot to spend a few days with friends, cooking and eating around a big table together, playing games and going for walks. The countryside is gorgeous! And Petaluma is only a short drive away. We'll definitely try to book this place again.
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Thanks so much Kate - we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to host you again in the future!
januari 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Andrew
november 2016
Great location, great facility. beautifully remote, hills, horses, winding walks to start with. A horse "farm" located in a secluded valley - cut off from the world is quite unusually. Great setting for a company strategy session to keep minds focused - intimate family setting. The key here is close enough to the world as needed. Remote enough to be completely disconnected. Little to no cell signal - yes - imagine that - in California - no signal!! Be aware that the facility is managed by a hosting / facility management service. this means you are dealing with an "engine" and not a person or "the owner" - do not expect much creative engagement. Our only issue was network connectivity when needed - they do need to address this.
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Hi Andrew! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and had a lovely disconnection from the world! We love it up there! We are also not robots - we are very connected to our guests and their experience throughout their whole trip. I am sorry you felt otherwise! We also do explain thoroughly in detail about the wifi connection and due to the countryside setting, it may be spotty and is not guaranteed. I am guessing you did not read this portion of the listing. Hope you had a great stay nonetheless and we hope to host you in the future!
november 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Eric
november 2016
Jason was super responsive getting all of my questions answered. The place was clean and super relaxing as it looked in the photos. I would love to visit again (hopefully with some more sunshine).
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Thanks Eric - so happy you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again!
november 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Kevin
oktober 2016
I paid $3676 to rent the property for two nights (12 adults, 7 young kids). We arrived right at 3PM to check in, but only the one of the cottages had been cleaned, and the other three cottages were in pretty bad shape from the previous guests. I talked to the groundskeeper onsite, and he called the property manager, but the 3BD Dairy House was not cleaned and ready until after 7:30PM. Most of our group had taken the day off of work and scheduled early flights to arrive early and have a big dinner together, but instead everyone had to scramble to unpack, set up cribs, and put their kids to bed as soon as the Dairy House was finally ready after 7:30PM. Since the stated house policy is to charge $75 for every 30 minutes that you are late checking out, I felt that it was reasonable and fair to receive a $75 credit for every 30 minutes that the houses were late in being ready for check-in ($675, or just under 20% off the total amount). The host disagreed and only credited us $250 back on our $3676 total. The scenery is beautiful, and the cottages are nice, and our group had a great time on our second night, but it is unfortunate that our first night was derailed so badly due to an oversight by the property manager. Our group doesn't get many chances to all get together in one place, and given the large negative (and entirely avoidable) impact on one of our two evenings, I was disappointed that we were not compensated for it more fairly.
Gebruikersprofiel Jason
Reactie van Jason:
Hi Kevin! Thank you for your feedback and review - however we DID have an issue with our cleaners and their schedule and we were honest about this. We assisted in getting them there ASAP and therefore we felt we reconciled the issue immediately. We understand the initial frustration, however we were able to get things cleaned and handled to not "derail" your stay. We followed up with you and made sure you had everything you needed! Unfortunately we could not accommodate the late check-out due to the next guests checking in the same day. We hope you had a great trip nonetheless and we hope to host you again!
oktober 2016

Deze verhuurder heeft 1751 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
San Francisco, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Jason

My properties are professionally managed by My Vacation Rental Host (My VR Host) which is an AirBnB management service that handles all the details for guests and owners. The My VR Host management and hospitality team has over 15 years of property management experience and oversees properties throughout the Bay Area.

They ensure you have the best possible experience during your stay. From making sure your property is perfectly clean before you arrive with fresh sheets are on the bed, to plenty of clean towels, they handle all the hassle, so you don't have to.

About me:

I have lived in the Bay Area for over 10 years and thoroughly enjoy all of the great ethnic cuisine at our finger tips. When I am not in the Bay Area, I enjoy spending time in Santa Barbara or Lake Tahoe, and when it's time to go international, I prefer South America or that trip I still want to take to Tokyo.

I hope you enjoy your stay at our properties and as always, we read all of our private feedback so we can make our guest experience even better.

See you soon!



Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Vergelijkbare advertenties