Ga direct naar inhoud
view from the terrace , my neighbourhoodgarden from the front
Privékamer in woning

green & cozy place outside Wroclaw

Gebruikersprofiel Emilia
Emilia

green & cozy place outside Wroclaw

2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer

De ruimte

Hi, Looking for a quiet place but very close to an exciting city? Here you are! A house near Wrocław, with a garage, garden, cat, WIFI. For singles and couples, young or old, with or without kids and pets. I go well on with every kind of people. I speak a few languages so fell free to drop in and have a guide. Time to visit POLAND! I have 3 rooms i can optionally let you chose from. The kitchen , bathroom to share. garden and terrace to sit in. Bus to the city just 100 m from the house. Close to Tesco supermarket ( 1 km). To rest - to work, place for anything. Have you ever heard of SAMI SWOI comedy? if yes, then it was made 8 km from my village!!! the rest of attractions is in Wrocław!

Voorzieningen

Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Keuken
Wifi
Wasmachine
Shampoo
TV

Huisregels

Uitchecken voor 21:00

Beschikbaarheid

11 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Inchecken
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Paulo
Paulo
juli 2017
Best airbnb ever!! Better than a 5 Stars Hotel and the Host, Emilia, is absolutelly Wonderful.
Gebruikersprofiel Alberto
Alberto
mei 2017
Correcta,comunicativa,dispuesta a Ayudar
Gebruikersprofiel Robert
Robert
september 2016
Wszystko jest według opisu
Gebruikersprofiel Andrzej
Andrzej
januari 2016
Emilia była bardzo pomocna :) Pokój zgodny z opisem, wszystko super. Miło spędziliśmy te kilka chwil. Będziemy polecać :)
Gebruikersprofiel Michael
Michael
oktober 2015
Emilia and her two boys were very good hosts. The boys even helpd me with some laundry. The room is very nice, she has a great bathroom with a shower, and it's in a very nice neighborhood. I would highly recommend staying with Emilia and her family.
Gebruikersprofiel Eduard
Eduard
juli 2015
Had a great stay at Emilia's place. She wasn't there herself due to circumstances, but made sure we had all information we needed. Heartily recommended! Make sure you have an updated GPS though (or use (Hidden by Airbnb) Maps online), because else one easily ends up on a new …
Gebruikersprofiel Alain
Alain
juli 2015
Byłem na wakacjach w Polsce z moim synem. Emilia jest bardzo miła, też dzieci i jego rodzina. to było wspaniałe, nadzwyczajne. Un très bon séjour, n'hésitez pas à contacter Emilia pour un court séjour ou plus, elle sera disponible pour donner des conseils de visites ou autres. …

Verhuurd door Emilia

Wroclaw, PolenLid sinds juli 2012
Gebruikersprofiel Emilia
88 recensies
Hi. I am a friendly and open person, speaking a few languages. I would like to meet people without leaving my house. I am a busy person but eager to help you to get around. My village is very close to Wrocław - a great city to visit. Whether travelling on business or for fun - yo…
Talen: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Polski, Svenska, Русский
Responscijfers: 75%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Similar listings

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning