Ga direct naar inhoud
Privékamer in woning

2 Private Bedrooms in Family Home

2 Private Bedrooms in Family Home

4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
3 bedden
1 badkamer
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
3 bedden
1 badkamer

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Aankomst

Druk op de pijltjestoets naar beneden om op de kalender een datum te kiezen. Druk op het vraagteken om de sneltoetsen te zien voor het veranderen van datums.

Vertrek
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A contemporary and peaceful architect designed woodland eco home close to the North York Moors and the Yorkshire coast. A twin and a double room with ensuite and breakfast - perfect for families. Entire house can also be rented (6 bedrooms) POA.

Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
WiFi
Keuken
Droger
Ontbijt
Kabel TV
Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Flexibele inchecktijd
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Annuleringen

27 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Alison
augustus 2017
.

Gebruikersprofiel Janet
augustus 2017
Beautiful house and garden with 2 lovely bedrooms linked by a luxury bathroom with shower and freestanding bath. Gordon and Jess very friendly and welcoming, as were their 3 lovely children, who our own children loved playing with in their fabulous garden.
Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
Reactie van Jessica:
Janet and Steve and their lovely children were fantastic guests - we really enjoyed having them to stay. They were easy to talk to and interesting people - definitely welcome back anytime! Maybe see you in Edinburgh sometime!
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Emily
mei 2017
Jessica & Gordon are wonderful hosts. We felt so welcome their stunning home with their warm hospitality! They offered us lots of recommendations to explore the local area and ensured we had everything we needed. A peaceful, comfortable retreat in a handy location to explore the…

Gebruikersprofiel Liz
maart 2017
This was a great way for us to experience a different type of house in a lovely setting. Very comfortable guest facilities and hosts who aim to please. Thanks Jessica & Gordon!

Gebruikersprofiel Stefanie
juli 2016
We had an excellent time with this family! Their home is gorgeous, and lovingly and modernly styled with a mid-century feel (I was making mental notes for my own house!), so it is a treat! We were warmly welcomed and enjoyed great chat with the hosts at night. Their boys were ama…

Gebruikersprofiel Nigel
juni 2016
Lovely quiet setting, beautiful large living area smart comfortable bedroom and modern bathroom friendly easy going family

Gebruikersprofiel Andy
mei 2016
Jessica was a very nice lady and very helpful. Communication was excellent. We dealt more with Jessica more than Gordon. The three children was charming and very polite. We loved their dog Amber, who we nicknamed a teddy bear with 4 legs. We did not spend too much time at t…

Verhuurd door Jessica

Engeland, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds juni 2011
Gebruikersprofiel Jessica
29 recensies
Geverifieerd
I am mother to 3 little boys and also a registered osteopath doing my best to juggle home and work - still not finding that balance - does it exist? I love art and design - I studied Art History at UCL years ago. I also speak fluent French and lived in Paris for a while in my e…
Talen: English, Español, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties