Cosy bedroom with TVPractical dining / laptop working space
Chez Jelly: Cozy apt near Geneva
Chez Jelly: Cozy apt near Geneva
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A place of calm and beauty close to Geneva: comfortable, quiet 1BR studio apartment, part of lovely home with separate entrance, separate kitchen and bathroom with shower, garden, high-speed WiFi, TV, bikes, next to town, countryside and hillside forests. Located on quiet road with no through traffic. Hiking advice. Enjoy the local spa and many other amenities. Geneva-Palexpo / Nyon 15 min by car. Public transport access 15min walk or by bike. Ideal for recreation seekers and business travelers.

De ruimte

Fits two people comfortably. Comprises:
- Bedroom with a queen-size bed and plenty of storage space
- Fully equipped kitchen (including microwave/standard oven, fridge, pots/pans/dishes/cutlery) with an eating area
- Bathroom with shower
- Independent entrance through the garden
- Garden sitting area
- High-speed Internet WiFi access
- Cable TV and radio / CD-player
- Clothes-washer and iron/ironing board
- Hair dryer, deckchairs, bikes, DVDs, society games upon request
Please see photos with explanation.

Toegang voor gasten

You have access to the house garden area at the entrance to the apartment and to free off-road parking at our driveway.

Interactie met gasten

We speak English, français, deutsch & español. We live in the house, and will usually be there during your stay. While guests will be independent at the apartment, we would nevertheless be happy to have a chat over tea or coffee when convenient. Only sometimes, breakfasts & meals may be offered at the house at reasonable rates (prior confirmation necessary). We will be happy to guide you regarding the regional tourist offerings, hiking & skiing possibilities, etc. or share some of our travel experiences in over 100 countries.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a friendly young female Labrador, Jelly, who very much enjoys making friends with both children and adults.


Voorzieningen
Parkeergelegenheid
Internet
Draadloos Internet
Keuken

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €14
Borgsom €150
Wekelijkse korting: 20%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00

The first and most important rule is that you should enjoy yourself. However, there are some other rules that are important for us:
- Please no smoking on the premises.
- Please keep the front gate closed at all times, so that we don't lose Jelly.
- Please keep noise levels reasonably low and kindly leave the apartment tidy and in good condition.
- Pets are generally not permitted.
- For hygienic reasons, please leave bags / suitcases / backpacks etc. on the floor or on the bag rack. Thanks.

Je erkent ook
Er wonen honden in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

20 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Michel
mei 2015
Onze week bij Robert en Kerstin was heel plezierig. We hebben het gevoel gehad dat we heel welkom waren. Vragen zijn altijd prima beantwoord en we hebben veel goede tips en adviezen gekregen. We hebben mooie wandelingen gemaakt in de Jura en Geneve bezocht (op slechts iets meer dan een half uur rijden). Kortom we hebben een fijne week gehad bij hele aardige mensen, een aanrader wat ons betreft. Michel & Paula

Gebruikersprofiel Greet
juli 2017
It is a very cosy appartement and guests are super friendly, they help you and give you Nice suggestions for visiting places of beauty in nature.

Gebruikersprofiel Christine-Amélie
oktober 2017
Superbe endroit paisible. Accessible à plusieurs commodités en voiture dont les supermarchés, le hiking (Jura) et les transports vers Genève (20 mins de Coppets et ensuite 10 mins en train vers Genève). Superbes hôtes qui vous guideront à travers vos projets. Recommandons l'endroit

Gebruikersprofiel Anya
augustus 2017
We had a great stay at Robert nd Kerstin house. The place was a studio on the side of their big house. It was so well equipped, we cooked some lovely meals and ate them on the terrasse. The place is compact but very well organised. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of storage space. Overall a really good 8 days at chez Jelly!

Gebruikersprofiel Joël
augustus 2017
Bien accueilli et très bien conseillé, nous garderons un très bon souvenir de cet agréable séjour, nous ne pouvons que le recommander ! Merci à vous Roberto et Kerstin, restez comme vous êtes !! :)

Gebruikersprofiel Marie-Agnès
augustus 2017
Logement calme et propre pour 2 personnes.

Gebruikersprofiel Trevor
juli 2017
From first communication, to booking, staying at Chez Jelly, through to follow up after leaving were all great. Chez Jelly is a great base from which to explore the surrounding areas, and is surprisingly quiet. Jelly the labrador is friendly and quiet. I had had a rental car I was able to park in the driveway entrance off the quiet road. Set in the hills above Divonne-Les-Bains I enjoyed by daily ritual of driving different ways to find breakfast in one of the friendly cafes, drop in to Carrefour for supplies, or just enjoy the countryside. My trip was as part of the annual summer Dragon Boat festival, so early starts dictated the necessity of a car for me. Chez Jelly would be a 30-40 minute easy hike from the town centre for those with more time to ramble and enjoy the picturesque surroundings. Geneva is only 20 minutes away, and Chez Jelly provides a great base for exploring further afield to Chamonix, Annecy, Lyon and even beyond. Both Roberto and Kirsten were delightfully friendly and helpful, and Kirsten has many tips on places to visit; both historical and picturesque. The accommodation was very comfortable, and I cooked breakfasts and dinners in a couple of days, while giving the local cafes and restaurants the benefit of my business on others. Be sure not to miss market day on Sunday mornings! I would thoroughly recommend a stay at Chez Jelly

Divonne-les-Bains, FrankrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Robert

Retired. Lived in the Geneva area for over 35 years. My wife and I enjoy travelling very much, mostly as backpackers, and meeting new people. We enjoy singing and playing guitar and piano. We love dogs, and have a teenage labrador retriever named Jelly.

Talen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties