Ga direct naar inhoud Airbnb
Comfortable house near Ljubljana
Comfortable house near Ljubljana
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
5 bedden
1 badkamer
5 gasten
2 slaapkamers
5 bedden
1 badkamer
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Big, comfortable house, with garden, near Ljubljana. You can rent one or two rooms with well equipped shared kitchen. Located one hour drive to all parts of Slovenia (coast line, mountains, lakes) and is easily reachable with public transport.


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Internet
Gezins/kindvriendelijk
Draadloos Internet

Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 matrassen

Annuleringen

41 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Dries
augustus 2017
Op rijafstand van Bled en Ljubljana, propere kamers en zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw!

Gebruikersprofiel Gert
juli 2017
Lovely place to stay with 2 or group up to 8. Friendly host with lots of travel experience. We booked in the morning and could stay with 6 the same evening. Nicely located close to Ljubljana (15 minutes drive by car from the city).

Gebruikersprofiel Marra
augustus 2017
Nice place and Zdenka very nice person

Gebruikersprofiel Maksym
augustus 2017
The everything was very good! We had the overnight stay on the way to Italy. We was all of to us BBQ , even at 10:00 pm. Zdenka helped us with everything we need, and she is great host! I would love to recommend to everyone!

Gebruikersprofiel Jakub
augustus 2017
Very clean house.

Gebruikersprofiel Jochem
augustus 2017
We stayed for one night at Zdenka's home for an overnight on our way to Croatia. She was very friendly and she had the rooms ready 12am!! The beds are good and the place is quiet so we slept good and continued our journey completely rested!
Gebruikersprofiel Zdenka
Reactie van Zdenka:
Thank you Jochem for nice words, enjoy Pašman. All the best to all od you, Zdenka
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel વિશાલ
augustus 2017
Nice place to stay. Zdenka is quite helpful and a traveller so she know what is required for your stay.

SloveniëLid sinds september 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Zdenka
I am mother of two children who are currently studying abroad. My passion is travelling and hiking in the mountains. I am easy going person who loves to meet new people and different cultures.
Talen: English, Italiano
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties