Additional single bed in the room for an extra guest.Breakfast cereals with coffee and tea.
Tineke's Fremantle Studio
Verhuurd door Tineke
Tineke is de verhuurder.
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Fremantle is one of the 10 most popular places in the world. This popular self-contained studio/flat with semi-private entry suits 2-3 people. Includes double and single bed, private bathroom, kitchenette, TV, wifi and a/c. Comes with tea, coffee and cereals for breakfast.

De ruimte

Cosy and comfortable studio in a quiet neighbourhood, with a queen bed (new mattress) and additional single bed for one extra guest, or child. The kitchenette has a sink, microwave oven, fridge, kettle, toaster, camping gas stove with pots, pans, cutlery and crockery for three people. The bathroom is small but functional with a shower, toilet and wash basin. Fresh linen and towels are provided.

No charge for children under 5.

Parking on verge, private entrance via small courtyard, studio is separate from main house and has its own private bathroom and cooking facility. No washing machine though accessible laundromat is just around the corner.

Friendly and respectful. Will assist with practical information if required and when available. Speaks English, Dutch, French, German and Italian.

Well resourced area with supermarket, sports fields and park. Easy access to public transport with regular bus service to Fremantle city centre and Perth city via Murdoch train station.

Toegang voor gasten

Parking on verge. Studio is separate from main house and accessible via a side gate.

Interactie met gasten

Friendly and respectful of your privacy. Can assist with practical information. Speaks English, Dutch, German, French and Italian.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Breakfast cereals with coffee, tea and water included.


Voorzieningen
Verwarming
Ontbijt
Internet
Toegankelijk met rolstoel

Prijzen
Extra mensen €14 / nacht na 2 gasten
Wekelijkse korting: 15%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

We love people who respect the space and consider the neighbours. Please park on the verge near our driveway or on the street. Look after your security by locking doors and gates, and do not leave valuables in your car. Keep noise and loud music down. Ask for help when you need it. Damage to studio or stolen items will be billed accordingly. Finally, we appreciate it when you leave the place nice and tidy.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

97 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel An
april 2016
Had een prachtige tijd

Gebruikersprofiel Mathy
mei 2017
The stay was good the studio is lovely :) we could even let our stuff it was helpful the place was clean and quiet :)

Gebruikersprofiel Rick
oktober 2017
Tineke’s studio was lovely! It was cosy and relaxing and had all you needed for a stay in the Fremantle area.

Gebruikersprofiel Tulip
oktober 2017
There's bugs and insects on the floor everyday which is a big turn down on the studio. Bathroom also has got an unpleasant smell. Other that that, host responded to our feedback when we mentioned the electric kettle jug is rusty, she changed a new one on the next day. Thanks for that.

Gebruikersprofiel Tiffany
september 2017
Perfect location, helpful owner. Thanks so much

Gebruikersprofiel Samir
september 2017
Nice studio, great location and good value

Gebruikersprofiel Tash
september 2017
I stayed for a week. Small space but clean and comfortable (comfy bed). Nice area, safe and quiet. Not too far from city. Self contained granny flat has everything one or two people need. Tineke lives one house down and the granny flat is attached to the garage of her rental. She was available to answer questions. Would stay again.

Fremantle, AustraliëLid sinds november 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Tineke

I love living in Fremantle because I like its natural environment by the ocean, living among other artists and people who care about this community, and the rhythm of the place. I also love getting away, to Flanders (Belgium) where I am originally from, to Sydney or other parts of Australia, to Africa where I worked and lived for a while, or to Asia which I am discovering bit by bit. My favourite pastimes are reading, catching up with friends, checking out galleries and going to music events.

Talen: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties