Ga direct naar inhoud

Artist Apt in Wildlife Sanctuary

Suzanne is een SuperHost.
Suzanne

Artist Apt in Wildlife Sanctuary

2 gasten1 slaapkamer1 Bed1 badkamer
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 badkamer
Gehele woning
Je hebt het/de gastsuite voor jezelf.
Brandschoon
12 recente gasten noemden deze accommodatie brandschoon.
Suzanne is een Superhost
Superhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
Geweldige locatie
95 % van de recente gasten gaf de locatie een 5-sterrenbeoordeling.

Enjoy a restful getaway in our certified Wildlife Sanctuary. Relax in a lovely studio apartment with magnificent mountain views. Begin or end your day meandering on trails through our conservation fields and forest. Breathe deeply and refresh!

Voorzieningen

Gratis parkeren op het terrein
Wifi
Wasmachine
Basisvoorzieningen

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Beschikbaarheid

Recensies

87 recensies
Communicatie
5,0
Inchecken
5,0
Nauwkeurigheid
5,0
Netheid
4,9
Locatie
4,9
Waarde
4,9
Gebruikersprofiel Kate
Kate
oktober 2019
Suzanne’s weekend retreat is a perfect place to refuel and rest. The area is full of natural beauty and the grounds near the house are lovely. We didn’t get to stroll around this time, definitely we will next time! The quiet and comfort were key to our relaxing weekend, we…
Gebruikersprofiel Danielle
Danielle
oktober 2019
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Suzanne's. The property is beautiful and the appartment was just as described and very private. We hope to return some day soon!
Gebruikersprofiel Suzanne
Reactie van Suzanne:
John and I enjoyed meeting you and hope you return. Thanks for choosing our place and we are glad that you could relax here for your anniversary!
oktober 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Paula
Paula
oktober 2019
Beauty, comfort and peace are just a few words to describe our stay. Suzanne and John are the most incredibly kind and wonderful hosts. Their care for your stay is evident throughout the place and all the wonderful touches and information they provide is what makes your stay so…
Gebruikersprofiel Suzanne
Reactie van Suzanne:
Paula and John, Thanks so much for your kind words. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting you both and were happy to share our home with you....also, so glad you love our area and town. All the best and look forward to seeing you again!
oktober 2019
Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
Sarah
augustus 2019
A lovely place to stay. Easy driving distance to lots of places of interest and restaurants.
Gebruikersprofiel Harry
Harry
augustus 2019
Quiet and beautiful country, with a wonderful host.
Gebruikersprofiel Sebastian
Sebastian
juli 2019
One of the sweetest people I have ever met super helpful with town suggestions, supplies in the room super clean and amazing hospitality I would and will recommend anyone traveling to VA to say with Suzanne absolutely amazing
Gebruikersprofiel Nick
Nick
juli 2019
All the other reviewers nailed it. This is a great spot with a wonderful host. If you are interested in art this place has a special draw. Exactly what we were looking for.

Verhuurd door Suzanne

Lovettsville, VirginiaLid sinds oktober 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Suzanne
87 recensies
Geverifieerd
Suzanne is een SuperhostSuperhosts zijn ervaren, hoog gewaardeerde verhuurders die zijn toegewijd aan het verzorgen van een geweldig verblijf voor hun gasten.
My husband and I have lived here since 1988 and feel fortunate to enjoy what we consider the best of many worlds--easy access to D.C., Baltimore and NYC while living in the country and awaking to the chorus of birds, horses grazing in the pasture, gorgeous mountain views all…
Interactie met gasten
We like meeting our guests on arrival to provide information and details related to your stay. While some guests enjoy conversation and visiting with us, we respect guests' privacy and individual preferences for interacting. We are available for questions and assistance and are…
Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: 14:00 - 22:00
Uitchecken: 12:00
Aankomst
14:00 - 22:00
Vertrek
12:00

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen