BELISARIO Lovely 2bdr duplex with pool

Gehele woning/appartement

6 gasten

2 slaapkamers

2 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 6 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Two bedroom two bathroom duplex apartment of 90 sq.mt opposite Ravenna marina, on the first floor (without elevator).

De ruimte

The apartment consists of two floors.
Downstairs you find the living room, comprising a spacious open-plan kitchen (with fridge, dishwasher and microwave), and a relaxation corner with a double sofa bed and a flat screen TV with DVD player and stereo. The living area opens out onto a fully furnished patio with a table for up to 4 people and with view over the marina.
Next to the living room there is the first bathroom with washing machine and toilet.
Upstairs you find the night area, offering a double bedroom with wardrobe, a bedroom with two single beds and wardrobe, and a bathroom with shower.
Baby cot available upon request.

The apartment has cellar.

Parking
Private parking with remote control.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests have access to the entire apartment, and have full use of the kitchen. Sheets and towels are provided for free.

Interactie met gasten

Upon arrival we will be waiting for you at the apartment to hand over the keys and show you the facilities. During your stay, we will be at your disposal for everything you need.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Pool opening hours:
1/6/17 - 2/7/17 and 28/8/17 - 10/9/17 from 1:30pm to (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) from 1:30pm to 8pm

CITY TAX:
1€ per day per person (only adults), up to a maximum of 7 days. To be paid in cash upon the arrival

**Please pay attention that the apartment is located next to a pub. For this reason, it might be a little noisy, especially at night.


De ruimte
Badkamers: 2
Slaapkamers: 2
Bedden: 2
Aankomst: 15:00 - 19:00
Vertrek: 12:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen
Internet
Lift
Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €20
Borgsom €300
Wekelijkse korting: 42%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is 15:00 - 19:00

For each check in / out between 7PM - 9AM, on weekends and holidays and for delays without notice, we ask a surcharge of € 20-50 (depending on the arrival time)
The payment will be collected through airbnb system.


Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

4 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Nicola
mei 2017
Molto positiva

Gebruikersprofiel Ivan
april 2017
Very nice place, just in front of Marina. Clean and essential. Bar underneath is just a little bit noisy until 12pm.

Gebruikersprofiel Krista
september 2015
At the outset we were met by Anna who works for the property management company managing the apartment. The apratment was clean and very beautiful. If you plan on doing any cooking you will have to go to the Coop and buy all the necessary items like dish soap, towels, basic food items like salt and pepper and on and on. This was are only rental that did not provide any basic necessities. The building was not secure as the front door to the buliding was left open most of the time. We had an incident one evening and had to call the police for fear that someone was breaking into the building. We were terrified to say the least. The building was mostly empty as the summer holdiay crowds had long gone.

Gebruikersprofiel William
juni 2015
Great communication with Alex prior to arrival and with Anna meeting us. The apartment is very modern and comfortable, A/C for the upstairs bedrooms, kitchen and entertainment were nice. Great views of the port and passing ships from the living room area. Plenty of great local restaurants and a small grocery store right downstairs.

Deze verhuurder heeft 394 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Milaan, ItaliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Alexandra

I work for a Company that manages furnished apartments for rent throughout Italy, especially in holiday destinations (lakes, mountains, sea).
I like travelling, reading and I love my job in the tourism sector!
My colleagues and I always do our best to make our guests feel like at home.

Talen: English, Italiano
Responscijfers: 87%
Responstijd: binnen een dag

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties