Bedroom 16m2Bathroom and vestibule area 8m2
Apartment in Beautiful Farmhouse
Apartment in Beautiful Farmhouse
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
1 slaapkamer
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

We offer a one bedroom apartment which includes one double bedroom, bathroom, living room/kitchen with pull down double sofa bed in our lovely Toulousaine farmhouse, situated on 23 hectares of fields and woods.

De ruimte

We offer a large light-filled, bright apartment into which guests have private access through double French doors from the private exterior area with nearby parking. Our property is 23 hectares of forest, fields and orchards and guests are free to roam where you will and to make use of our bicycles for local bikerides. Our lovely Toulousaine farmhouse, situated on 23 hectares of fields and woods. We are situated within easy reach of Toulouse and the Pyrenees (40 minutes in either direction). The bedroom (16m2), bathroom, living room/kitchen (20m2) are completely separate lockable spaces with a large french doors from the bedroom and living room to the exterior of the house. The apartment is light and bright with wonderful vistas.

Toegang voor gasten

Parking is available. Private apartment, private bathroom, kitchen with mini fridge, cooking elements, microwave, sink, basic utensils. Guests may also use the family living areas, kitchen and laundry if they desire.

Interactie met gasten

We are happy to interact with guests as much as they would like. However, if it is privacy that they desire we are happy with that too. We love meeting and interacting with new people but will respect privacy if that is what is required.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We have a ten year old boy so we do not mind people to come with a child and can arrange an extra bed in the room, if required.
We live between Australia and France. One or other of us is mostly here all the time so it is essential to check availability and contact us to check we are here.
We are happy to offer breakfast but at an additional cost of E15 per person. The breakfast will be fresh and substantial consisting of free range eggs, croissants, pain chocolate and/or danish, fresh baguette, jams, butter, tea, coffee, hot and cold milk, cereal, fruit and fruit juice.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Basisvoorzieningen
Verwarming
Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 10%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen

We prefer non-smoking guests but would accept smokers to smoke outside. We wish to have people stay with us that are respectful of our property and of us as we would be of them. We are a relaxed, sociable and flexible but also understand that people need privacy and peace.


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Saverdun, FrankrijkLid sinds november 2011
Gebruikersprofiel Lynda

I (Lynda) am an artist and Australian, my partner, Alain is French and is an Engineer with his own small international company that he runs from our home. We have a little boy called Louis who goes to the local school. We are a friendly, fun loving family who love meeting people. We moved from Paris to the south of France in search of a better lifestyle and warmer climes. We love good food and wine, art, music and movies. We travel quite a bit ourselves and very much enjoy meeting and learning about other people and cultures.

Talen: English, Français

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties