Ga direct naar inhoud

6 Bed Female Dorm - YHA Wellington

Gebruikersprofiel YHA Wellington
YHA Wellington

6 Bed Female Dorm - YHA Wellington

Gedeelde kamer in hostel
1 gast1 slaapkamer6 bedden1 gedeelde badkamer
1 gast
1 slaapkamer
6 bedden
1 gedeelde badkamer

De ruimte

Our modern, upbeat hostel is here to help you have the best time ever in Wellington. This former hotel has accommodation split over 6 levels, so there's plenty of eager travellers here keen to head out and explore, chat to new people, or visit friends and family. We've got you covered with two kitchens, a couple of lounges, bike storage, 5GB free WiFi per day, and our reception team on hand to help you out any time.

This listing is for one bed in a female-only multishare room with six beds, suitable for up to six people. Room layout includes bunk beds. Bed linen provided, towels available for hire at reception. This room does not include its own bathroom, communal bathroom facilities are available. Room contains individual lockable cupboards with charging ports, desk and chair.

Voorzieningen

Keuken
Wifi
Droger
Föhn

Slaapkamerindeling

Slaapkamer 1
3 stapelbedden

Beschikbaarheid

(Nog) geen recensies

De verhuurder heeft 3 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Verhuurd door YHA Wellington

Lid sinds oktober 2019
Gebruikersprofiel YHA Wellington
3 recensies
Geverifieerd
Interactie met gasten
Because we're a fully-equipped hostel, there's always one of our team on hand to help you out if you need it. Our reception hours are 07:00 - 23:00. We're happy to give directions, recommend our favourite activities and local spots to visit, hire you extra towels, and make…
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of -app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt

Dingen om rekening mee te houden

Inchecken: Na 14:00
Uitchecken: 10:00
Aankomst
Na 14:00
Vertrek
10:00

Huisregels

  • Niet geschikt voor kinderen en baby's
  • Niet roken
  • Geen huisdieren
  • Geen feestjes of evenementen

Annuleringen

Dingen om te doen in de buurt van deze woning