Comfortable bed, individual reading lights.Your room is one door away from house's main bathroom.
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Our welcoming split-level home has a perfect guest room for you to relax and sleep in, living room, kitchen to share and a nice Calico cat.
Safe, quiet pocket neighborhood, tree lined and not far from freeways (80 & 580), and a mile from BART. Ample safe parking on our street makes it easy too if you are driving.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1.5
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Eigenaar Huisdier: Cat(s)
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen

Huisregels

We're courteous, creative folks with day jobs, and appreciate a good night's sleep. Our "rules" of the house are basic; make yourself at home, but be respective of each other concerning noise and such. We hope you'll enjoy staying at our place as much as we enjoy having you pass through. Oh, also, our home is smoke free, neither of us smoke (and the cat doesn't either), so we ask that you smoke outside if you do/are, and please dispose of butts properly. Thanks! Oh, and our cat is an indoor cat. Please make sure she doesn't wander out (she doesn't typically).


Annuleringen

Flexibel

Annuleer tot 24 uur voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie. Annuleer minder dan 24 uur voor je reis en de eerste nacht is niet-restitueerbaar.


Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Blusapparaat

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

104 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Gaurav
september 2017
This was our first Air BnB experience and it was absolutely delightful. The hosts Bryce and Kathy are one of the kind-hearted people I had an opportunity to meet. Really safe and comfortable place. 10-12 min walk from Richmond Bart Station. They even gave us a jolly ride in their 1967- Volkswagen Bus (which was epic). Bryce and Kathy are knowledgeable about the events happening locally. They helped us plan our 2 days visit in SFO. I am living here again the next time I am in the city for sure.

Gebruikersprofiel Alexandra
september 2017
Really kind and welcoming hosts. We felt like home!

Gebruikersprofiel Lucie
september 2017
Bryce a Kathy jsou skvělí hostitelé, měli vše připravené do detailu (na pokoji byl dokonce připraven tištěný návod co dělat v okolí apod.). Pokoj byl hezký a čistý. Pobyt jsme si užili :)

Gebruikersprofiel Julie
september 2017
We had a good stay in Bryce and Kathy's place. Thank you Bryce for showing me your Volkswagen and sharing your cross country adventure.

Gebruikersprofiel Les
augustus 2017
Place wws very nice, but I question why the front door needed four locks in a "safe" area.
Gebruikersprofiel Bryce & KathyBryce & Kathy is een SuperHost.
Reactie van Bryce & Kathy:
Les, thanks so much for the stay. Our house's previous owner had four locks. Two on the door, two on the screen. We agree that it is overkill, but we have not had the time or money to replace the door and screen to better reflect the neighborhood and accentuate the house's 1940's charm.
augustus 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Tim And TiffanyTim And Tiffany is een SuperHost.
augustus 2017
Kathy and Bryce's home was the perfect spot to stay for a week of work in the area. It was a spic and span apartment, thoughtfully decorated, a nice corner bedroom with nice light and a great shower to use. Plus their kitty Nikita was super friendly! Very enjoyable stay!

Gebruikersprofiel Halle
augustus 2017
If you're looking for a home away from home, Bryce and Kathy's place is it! My fiancé and I really appreciated having a soft place to land for the night. We'd definitely stay with Bryce and Kathy again if we ever found ourselves in the area a second time.

Richmond, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds augustus 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Bryce & KathyBryce & Kathy is een SuperHost.

Considerate, friendly and enjoy travel when we can; that's us.

My wife Kathy and I (Bryce) are an early-40's couple (that's age, not the 1940's), who enjoy modest travel as time and funds will provide. Our cultural heritage (for both of us) is Swiss, which translates into us being excellent guests, or hosts, adapting to your home in the respectable manner that you would hope of a polite guest (or host).

We are both native to California.
When given the chance to be social, we are, but also can/do have an agenda of things occasionally whether at home, or out traveling.

We're college educated, non-smokers, don't indulge in drugs, and we drink socially.

We've been together for over 20 years, and married for over 15 of that; we love having fun; going and doing things together.

---When we travel we enjoy getting a sense of how locals live, and we're more apt to seek out the local oddities and points of interest in an area than tourist traps or shopping malls. When we host, we have that information for others if desired.

We love good food, but not in a expensive or "foodie" kind of way, more of a; "I'd rather cook fresh foods than microwave..."

Caffeine; we enjoy having coffee in the morning.

We don't have kids, and our cat doesn't travel with us, so if we're staying at your place, we won't have either hidden in our luggage. Our cat at home likes to be near people, but isn't a lap cat and doesn't impose on others.

We also enjoy reading (primarily Fiction and Humor), and I (Bryce) send at least one postcard a day to someone we know. That's not just when we are vacationing, that's every day.

Our work-lives have typically been for non-profit places, thus we're usually on a tight-ish budget when traveling.

Our hobbies are too numerous for us to be focused or experts with anything, but we do help run an independent comedy theatre company in San Francisco (as a hobby, not for profit), and when vacationing by car in California, we're often in our constant work-in-progress, a 1967 VW Camper Bus (Westfalia).

Let us say, in advance, that we're thankful to you for sharing/opening your home to us so that we can enjoy visiting/traveling in your neck of the woods. If you're a guest of ours, we hope that you'll find us to be friendly and easy to talk with. If you need/want us to bring you anything from San Francisco/the Bay Area, let us know!

Talen: Deutsch, English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Vergelijkbare advertenties