Kitchen and eating area, door leads into the downstairs bedroom.Backyard patio with grill & citronella lanterns.
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 6 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Sweet Irish Channel 2 bed, 1 bath is part of a duplex (you have your own side). Short walk to 2 bus lines, and a 15-minute walk to the streetcar. Walk to bars, restaurants & trendy Magazine street shopping area. Walk to Mardi Gras parade route!

De ruimte

Uniquely decorated and cozy. There is a queen tempur-pedic bed upstairs, with a dresser and small closet. Downstairs is a second queen bed, and a fold out twin cot, and another closet. Bathroom is downstairs off the bedroom. Laundry room out back. Great fold-down couch in the living room that becomes a full and accommodates two other guests - note: this space can be tight for two, depending on how you like to spoon. This is a railroad style apartment where you have to walk through the downstairs bedroom to get upstairs.

Toegang voor gasten

Washer and dryer available, WiFi, TV with basic cable, and high-speed internet, hair dryer, basic condiments in the fridge, extensive Tabasco sauce selection, drip coffee machine.

Interactie met gasten

I'm not a helicopter landlord, but someone will always be available should you have trouble.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Bluetooth lock - i will give you permissions via email & dedicated app.

Vergunnings- of registratienummer

17STR-09611
Meer informatie over dit aantal

Zakenreizen
Deze accommodatie heeft essentiële voorzieningen voor zakenreizigers.

Voorzieningen

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00
Zelf-inchecken met smart lock

Annuleringen

78 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Thomas
oktober 2017
Great location with friendly neighbors and a comfortable stay! Having a park one block away was perfect for our son, and it was a nice walk to Magazine St or St Charles to catch the streetcar. Amanda was so easy to communicate with and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again!

Gebruikersprofiel Tanguy
september 2017
Great place to say. Great design. Great communication.

Gebruikersprofiel Camille
september 2017
Amanda's place was awesome-clean and updated, with a super cute interior! It was close enough to all the major stops in a fun area of town. We loved our stay! Just be sure to read carefully about the pet-friendly status! We did not read closely enough to understand it was a kitty-friendly environment! Still had a wonderful time but took a few allergy pills during our stay Thank you Amanda.

Gebruikersprofiel Andrea
augustus 2017
Amanda's place is excellently located in a vibrant, revitalized area with great food within walking distance. She was wonderfully helpful and communicative throughout our stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Cassie
augustus 2017
Amanda's place was GREAT. The place is very hip and totally matches the images advertised by AirBnB. Amanda was incredibly accommodating when we requested to shift our check in/out times. She was also very reliable and friendly through communications. The place is very safe, in a great area (near breweries, Magazine St, and the gorgeous Garden District homes). She even left a little guidebook for quick tips about things to do in New Orleans on the whole and the surrounding neighborhood. I would absolutely recommend this place to others.

Gebruikersprofiel Na'Shun
juli 2017
Stay here! The location was great. The home was lovely!! Clean, comfortable, and convenient! Loved it!

Gebruikersprofiel Jill
mei 2017
A wonderful place to call home while you explore the amazing city of New Orleans.

Deze verhuurder heeft 14 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
New Orleans, Louisiana, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Amanda
Hi! I'm Amanda. I'm an artist, a yoga teacher, real estate agent with KWAM, and a total goofball. Can't wait to meet you!
Talen: English, Español
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties