Siesta -South facing Double Room
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My house is five minutes walk from Red Jet (fast ferry) in Cowes. It is a town house in a quiet residential street. I have 3 letting rooms, two bathrooms there is a shared lounge room with TV Wi Fi throughout . Breakfast is not provided but I have a separate guest kitchen available for use at any time . supplied..

De ruimte

This room has a super king sized bed, built in wardrobe and gets the morning sun, it has a nice view over gardens and the residential area.

Toegang voor gasten

There is a shower and toilet up one flight of stairs and a bathroom downstairs if you fancy a bath.
There is a clean and bright guest kitchen, it may be shared but rarely in use as it is a small establishment and usually only have one or two guests at a time .

Interactie met gasten

This is our home so we are always on hand if needed.
. You will have your own key and come and go as you please, if we are not around when you check out just leave the key by the door.
We leave guests to their own devices mostly although we like to make sure everyone has everything they need, sometimes when appropriate we will walk down to one of the local bars with our guests for a drink .
We try to be available to give a lift to and from the ferry if they have heavy bags or it is raining.


Voorzieningen
Keuken
Draadloos Internet

Prijzen
Extra mensen €23 / nacht na de eerste gast
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren

There are no rules as such but ask guests to smoke outside and be respectful of neighbors and my home.
Children are welcome if supervised, no special precautions have been taken so safety remains the responsibility of parents.
Mostly I insist you enjoy your stay and let me know if I can help or improve anything .
Geoff ;-)


Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

124 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel David
september 2017
Geoff's place is perfect. Nice, comfortable, clean, well located, quiet and great kitchen. Highly recommended.

Gebruikersprofiel Christine
september 2017
If staying for 1 week I advise getting a 7day freedom bus pass as great value to see all island unlimited, including the Island Coaster bus. I highly recommend Monkey Haven Isle of Wight Zoo which is a 100 % sanctuary & rescue centre ran by the Wild Heart Trust Charity, and the Donkey Sanctuary which is free, all are charities and 100 % sanctuaries which all care for abandoned, rescued and mistreated animals. (and are not exploitative commercial zoos).

Gebruikersprofiel Davide
september 2017
Good place and good people

Gebruikersprofiel Senthil
augustus 2017
Geoff place is very comfortable, we will be able to use kitchen to make some coffee or use microwave. Bed is very comfortable as well.

Gebruikersprofiel Delcampo
augustus 2017
Soggiorno confortevole e posizione comoda per il viaggio itinerante organizzato sull'isola di Wight.

Gebruikersprofiel Anna
augustus 2017
I stayed for two nights and there's nothing I would complain about. The room was lovely and the bed very comfortable. The kitchen is well-equipped. The location is a big plus, both central and quiet, literally just up the hill from the RedJet terminal. I only met Geoff shortly before I left, but he was very friendly, as was his friend Gemma who let me in. I would stay here again if I come back to Cowes.

Gebruikersprofiel Brett
augustus 2017
Really nice place to stay and Geoff was really helpful and friendly host

Deze verhuurder heeft 204 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Cowes, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds maart 2013
Gebruikersprofiel Geoff

I am a long-standing Cowes resident, a well connected local with extensive sailing experience; an artist and a carpenter-boat builder. I like the social life in Cowes and out door activities. The island has a very lively music scene and I enjoy many varied events around the year.
I have 30 years of experience with providing accommodation in Cowes and abroad although only at this address since 2013
I provide a small, self catering establishment where you can feel safe and comfortable, my aim is to meet new and interesting people using AIRBNB to supplement my income.




Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties