Private Guest BathroomGuest Bathroom
Philly Getaway Close To Parks & Museums
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Born and raised in Philly, I can give you my personal top 10 list for almost anything to do here. My private guest bedroom and bathroom are quiet, cozy, and located on the top floor—making it feel like your own private suite.

This condo is close to Center City, Fairmount Park, Philadelphia Museum of Art, Barnes Museum, Schuylkill River, restaurants and dining, and so much more!

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

De ruimte

This bedroom and bathroom are located on a private floor of the condo. You'll have the whole floor to yourself. Bedroom includes television with wifi, sofa, desk and small refrigerator.

Toegang voor gasten

Guests will have access to my kitchen, dining room, and living room located on a separate floor of the condo.

Interactie met gasten

Guests are free to email/text me with any questions they might have.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I have 2 adorable cats which I keep out of the bedrooms. I also keep the entire condo clean and free of any cat hairs.


Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Wekelijkse korting: 20%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is flexibel
Uitchecken voor 12:00

Je erkent ook
Er wonen katten in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

1 Recensie

Gebruikersprofiel Fiorella
september 2017
Peter was a great host! Although I didn't meet him formally, communication was good. Awesome, private, parking, clean place and not far from museums and parks. Would stay here again and most definitely recommend staying here!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Verenigde StatenLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Peter

I'm real big in to motorcycles, design, art, crafts, museums, and always good local bars and restaurants. Some of my favorite travel destinations have been many different cities in Europe and Central America. Barcelona is a city I really need to revisit. I did most of my European travel while studying abroad in college—so I'm due for a return to Europe.

As a host, I'd simply like to make your stay easy and relaxing. I'm here to help you be as comfortable in my place, as I am in other hosts places when I travel.

As a guest, I'm typically just looking for a place to crash. I try to pack my trips with activities that last all day. I'm usually popping in and out to have a bite to eat, or to regroup for my next destination.

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties