your accomodation with balconyterrace
Vomero private room
Verhuurd door Valentina
Valentina is de verhuurder.
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Room with queen size bed (120 cm), with balcony. shared kitchen and bathroom , wi-fi available. The flat, nice and confortable, is located at Vomero, 15' walking to historical center and close to metro L1, stop Salvator Rosa or Medaglie d'oro.

De ruimte

good vibrations, good feelings. the bed isn't small, isn't big!!you can stay alone or with partner, but not for long period, with your partner, i mean, beacuse there's only one bathroom.

Toegang voor gasten

wi-fi
kitchen
living room
terrace
don't kill the cat

Interactie met gasten

language and cooking exchange

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I like to share time with my guests, go out, have dinner together, give them suggestions about Napoli


Voorzieningen
Wasmachine
Roken toegestaan

Prijzen
Extra mensen €20 / nacht na de eerste gast
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 09:00.
Uitchecken voor 20:00

Je erkent ook
Er wonen katten in het huis

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

11 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Felipe
april 2017
Gracias por todo Vale La pieza es linda y a pocas cuadras del metro La calidez y preocupación de Valentina fue muy importante Ya que tuvimos algunos inconvenientes en la ciudad de napoles Gracias Vale por todoooo

Gebruikersprofiel Silvia
oktober 2016
All went very well: Valentina is a fantastic host who makes you feel welcome at her home. The house is just like in the photos and the amazing balcony gives you a perfect opportunity to try the famous italian "dolce fare niente" :)

Gebruikersprofiel Cristian
september 2016
Una experiencia molto bella! Valentina è una donna dinamica, ospitale, socievole e acolgiente. Una vera Napolitana! La casa è molto comoda e pulita. La stanza spaziosa e luminosa. Si trova in una zona molto vicino al centro - andavo ogni giorno a piedi ma c'è anche la metro accanto la casa. Consigliatissima!
Gebruikersprofiel Valentina
Reactie van Valentina:
Grazie sei un tesoro :)
september 2016

Gebruikersprofiel Francesco
januari 2016
Valentina è stata stupenda, una bravissima host, sempre disponibile e molto amichevole. la casa è come nella foto, c'e' sempre un sottofondo dolce musicale, ed è pulita. le foto sono veritiere. il quartiere vomero, è molto silenzioso, molto vicino al centro, con la metro in 5 minuti si arriva in piazza dante e toledo. la metro dista meno di 2 minuti dalla casa. lo consiglio a tutti questo appartamento, soprattutto perche' valentina se lo merita, è stata una bravissima persona.

Gebruikersprofiel Arvid
juli 2015
Valentina is a very easy going free spirited person. She gave us all the space we needed and she is always willing to help. She is also a very social animal and she can throw fantastic dinner parties. Valentina's an amazing cook! We really enjoyed staying at Valentina's and we recommend this bed and breakfast to others.

Gebruikersprofiel Maria
mei 2015
Jeg rejser med Airbnb for at møde mennesker, bo i deres hjem og derved rigtig at oplevet mit rejsemål. Den gang lykkedes det absolut. Fra Valentina lukkede mig ind i sin hyggelige, personlige lejlighed følte jeg mig velkommen og godt tilpas. En roligt oase i det hektiske Napoli. Selv katten bød pænt velkommen. Valentinas venlighed, hjælpsomhed og måde hun tog sig tid til mig vil jeg sent glemme og naturligvis anbefale. Lejligheden og tilgængelighed til transport og centrum er som beskrevet, og som man kan ønske sig.

Gebruikersprofiel Cristina
april 2015
Ottima accoglienza e totale corrispondenza con foto e descrizione. La posizione è comoda sia per i mezzi che per muoversi a piedi. Valentina è una persona davvero meravigliosa e disponibile che ti fa sentire subito a casa aiutandoti con utili consigli per esplorare la magnifica Napoli. Inoltre ha due gatti molto timidi ma dolcissimi. Speriamo davvero di ritornare presto, esperienza CONSIGLIATISSIMA.

Napels, ItaliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Valentina

Hi to everyone, so difficult this self- interview.... I like travelling, cooking, meeting new people. I believe in peace and respect. Usually, when it's possible, i like to share time with my host. I love peole and animals, i live with Lola, a little cat; the one in the picture is Ciro, but actually he prefers live at open air.

Talen: English, Español, Italiano

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties