Entrance with Closet on leftLiving room area w/futon couch
Enjoy Country Living in Carrboro
Enjoy Country Living in Carrboro
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
2 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
1 bad
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

De ruimte

Special rate for summer-June, July and August-$750 plus Water and Electricity) per month(3 month rental).... Inquire...
This 600 square foot one bedroom apartment is located on a wooded acre only 2 miles from Weaver Street Market(The center of Carrboro). It is four miles from UNC campus and there are bike lanes and trails to get you there. It is also two blocks from one bus and four from another that will take you into Carrboro and Chapel Hill. Chapel Hill/Carrboro offers free buses!

The property is a 1 acre 90 year old Piedmont forest and gives you feeling of being in the woods, even though you are in the middle of Carrboro. New appliances, hardwood floors and a roomy open floor plan makes this a comfortable place to relax.
In the bedroom there is a king size bed w/vanity are, walk in closet, bathroom w/toilet and shower. The living room has a futon/couch and wooden dining table and chairs that seat four. The kitchen is fully operational and heat/AC is controlled in the apartment by the tenant.

I will accept 1 night listings for the present month but reservations over 30 days in advance require a 3 night reservation.


Voorzieningen
Kabel TV
Keuken
Draadloos Internet
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid

Prijzen
Borgsom €218
Wekelijkse korting: 14%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 15:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Je erkent ook
Dog(s) en other pet(s) live in the house

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

10 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Annamarie
september 2017
It's kind of a quirky place, but nice and private and roomy. We could entertain our daughter and her partner without the place feeling too small. Everything we needed was there, and it was convenient to all the restaurants and other amenities of Carrboro. It is a "bit of country" near the city. It was quiet and we enjoyed our stay. We even saw four deer while we were there.

Gebruikersprofiel Cutty
september 2017
Cozy little house about a 2 minute drive from all the fun stuff in carrboro, but it felt like a little cabin in the woods. We even saw a frog! Only stayed for one night but would happily stay here again.

Gebruikersprofiel Matthew
september 2017
Just the right amount of tools and dishes available in the kitchen, didn't have to look hard to find a wine key. Also bottled water in the fridge which changed my life.

Gebruikersprofiel Anna
mei 2015
Mr. David was a wonderful host! He gave us the sitch on what there was in town and was always willing to chat if we called to him...if you're lucky, you may even get a few eggs! His wife can make you Thai food if you are in the mood. I didn't get a chance to try it, but it looked wonderful!

Gebruikersprofiel Alyssa
november 2014
David was a wonderful host! His apartment was comfortable and equipped with everything we needed for our short trip. It was nice waking up to roosters crowing! Lots of books to browse through and a nice TV to watch the football game on. Would definitely stay there again!

Gebruikersprofiel Georgia
oktober 2014
The apartment was in a beautiful setting, and it's proximity to all of the great stuff Carrboro has to offer can't be beat. The apartment had most of the basics to make it thru a weekend. I met David and Jin the second night I was there, and I certainly felt welcome.

Gebruikersprofiel Aadra
september 2014
David was a very considerate host, leaving us a bottle of NC wine in the fridge, and turning on all the porch lights for us since we arrived quite late at night. We enjoyed our stay at this cozy home, and loved visiting the henhouse. The neighborhood is quiet, the location is convenient, and all in all, is a wonderful value for money.

Carrboro, North Carolina, Verenigde StatenLid sinds december 2011
Gebruikersprofiel David

I live here with my wife and 12 year old daughter and love the rural feel to our in-town property. Like living in a forest in the middle of town! I grew up in Greece and we travel there and to Thailand every summer.....

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties