White Villa
Verhuurd door Rita, Pedro E Hugo
Rita, Pedro E Hugo is de verhuurder.
16 gasten
8 slaapkamers
12 Bedden
8 badkamers
16 gasten
8 slaapkamers
12 Bedden
8 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
leeftijd 2 - 12
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Jonger dan 2
Maximaal 16 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht
De witte villa is de ideale plek om een rustige vakantie door te brengen in rust of in de buitenactiviteiten. De villa is gebouwd met moderne architectuur en is perfect voor vakantie met familie of vrienden.
translated by Google

The white villa is the ideal place to spend a luxurious holiday at rest or in outdoor activities site. The villa is built with modern architecture and is perfect for holidaying with family or with friends.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Wij accepteren alleen inchecken op zaterdag of zondag.
translated by Google

We only accept check in on Saturday or Sunday.


Extra mensen €20 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €200
Borgsom €1000
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 3
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 4
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 5
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 6
2 eenpersoonsbedden
Slaapkamer 7
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 8
2 eenpersoonsbedden

Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00


Minimum verblijf 7 nachten

5 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel J
oktober 2017
This was a difficult review to put a score on as there is so much that is right and lovely about this property. It is modern and lovely and clean and there is a really decent amount of inside space for all the people who you might have staying (up to 16.) 7 rooms are en suite too which is great. The kitchen is quite small but really well stocked and with the outside eating area is really fab. The pool is absolutely beautiful and spotlessly clean. BUT I have to rate it based on what we paid (it was expensive as they hugely upped their rates for us to stay for a long weekend) so, should deliver a lot for the money. Some problems: There is a very strong damp smell downstairs where 5 of the bedrooms are. The housekeeper said it would go but it didn't. We had to have windows and doors open all the time. I wouldn't have wanted my children to stay there. There are only 6 sun beds. This is not great if you fill the house which can sleep 16. The jacuzzi is in a v strange little room off the garage-not a deal breaker but not luxurious if that's what you're expecting. Worst of all though, the addresses round the estate have changed and the property has a new house number. And....they never told us!!! The cab driver couldn't find it, the taxi price went up and up, we called their number-no reply and on and on. We drove and drove round the estate until we worked out what was going on. The housekeeper shrugged when we told her. She also forgot to put on any hot water for us and we all had to deal with cold showers for the first day. This was quickly rectified on day 2 thanks to the owner and I wouldn't even mention it except to flag that you should definitely check she has put it on before you let her leave. There is a building site opposite the front garden where the pool is. It did not give us any problems at all, but worth asking whether there will be lots of noise when you are there. So, this could have been a higher rating, but I had to rate the overall experience and not just the decor.
Gebruikersprofiel Rita, Pedro E Hugo
Reactie van Rita, Pedro E Hugo:
Good evening J, We sincerely regret that your experience has not been the best. For us the satisfaction of our guests is fundamental so that we can continue to rent our property. In fact, it is the first time that a guest has made so many negative references to our property and presents a 3 star rating. For this reason, we want to present you our sincere apologies and regret for what happened, but we also want to answer and justify some of the comments you have made: 1. From the first moment we didn't want to rent our Villa for a 3 nights because we only accept reservations for 7 days. Only after your pressure we decide to acdept it. But we warned you that we could not make the same price, which you accepted without hesitation. Honestly the price does not seem high: around 53 € per night per person in a house in a luxury area in Algarve, does not seem expensive. It is important to realize that the size of this house requires great maintenance and, therefore, has high fixed costs which does not allow us to rent for short periods. On the other hand, there is no difference in the cost of cleaning for stays of 3 or 7 days. 2. We regret the damp smell downstairs. We do not know what caused it, but we will find out. This is the first time we have this information. In fact, we go every month for at least a weekend and we have never come across this problem. 3. You said "There are only 6 sun beds". I think the ad is pretty clear. the Villa has 8 rooms: 4 with king size bed and 4 with double bed. In no point in our ad do we mention sun beds. It is something that we liked to provide to our guests but it is not a requirement. In fact, we have our vacations there, we have had multiple guests and no one has complained about this situation. 4. The Jacuzzi is not exceptional, but we think it serves the purpose. We do not want to fool our guests, so the ad has photos of the jacuzzi. 5. City Hall decided to put names on the streets and numbers on the doors and we were only informed a few days ago. We did not remember to warn you. At this moment the ad already has the correct address. However, you report that you tried to call us, but we do not have any missed calls from you or from an international number. To which number you tried to call? 6. This point is what we have most difficult to justify because, in fact, you are quite right. It is unforgivable that our housekeeper did not turn on the hot water. We have already spoken to her and will not happen again. But after you send us a message we fixed it right away. Some of your regrets are usefull for us to improve, but we just wanted to remember that: 1. We allowed you to have an early check-in and a late check-out with no additional cost 2. We allowed a reservation less than 7 days, after your pressure. 3. Despite all the inconveniences you had, you never contacted us or told us anything during your stay. We assumed everything was fine. We even sent a message asking if the check-in had gone well, but you did not reply to us. 4. You said you were 12, but it seems you were 14, at least you used 14 beds (for us, an additional cleaning cost). As a final note, we can't fail to comment on your degree of the demands you required for your holiday, which we do not blame as we are demanding too, but leaving the house in the condition in which you left does not dignify this level of your requirement. The dirtiness and messy you left the house forced an extra effort in cleaning. As in addition to the usual cleaning of the house, we had also to clean all the garden couches and sunbeds, and you only stayed for 3 nights. Best regards.
oktober 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Joseph
juli 2017
Look no further and book this villa! This is literally a dream house. We cannot thank the owners enough for creating such a relaxing environment and letting us enjoy it for a week. The White Villa is beautifully designed and has a great pool that gets sun all day long. It is a fantastic place for a family or group of friends to enjoy. We stayed there for 7 nights and loved every second of it. It is extremely well stocked with all the kitchenware and utensils you will ever need and more than enough wine and port glasses. We had a wonderful stay and truly recommend it to anyone.

Gebruikersprofiel MartaMarta is een SuperHost.
april 2017
Nos lo hemos pasado estupendamente. La casa es perfecta para disfrutar. Esta perfectamente equipada y es mucho mas bonita que en las fotos. Nos encantaria repetir.

Gebruikersprofiel Laurence
augustus 2016
Notre hôte a toujours été bienveillant,il s'est arrangé pour qu'il y ait du monde à nôtre arrivée car nous sommes arrivés en avance par rapport à l'horaire prévu. Durant le séjour,il s'est toujours montré disponible,répondant rapidement à nos demandes. Le service de ménage est particulièrement efficace,la responsable de celui-ci,parlant anglais, nous a facilité la communication. La maison est vraiment extraordinaire et très agréable à vivre,même à 16 personnes. Il est à noter que l'accès à la mer se fait facilement à pied.

Gebruikersprofiel Tommi
juni 2015
Todella hieno ja hyvin varusteltu huvila!

Deze verhuurder heeft 136 recensies voor andere ruimtes.

Bekijk andere recensies
Parede, PortugalLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Rita, Pedro E Hugo

We are brothers hoping to see you soon and count on us to help you to have a pleasent and memorable stay in Lisbon.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties