Ga direct naar inhoud
Welcome to my home.The beds are made with fresh, luxury linen....
Bewaar deze advertentie.
Geheel appartement

Chic2bed sleeps 6 in Shoreditch 10 mins to tube

Gebruikersprofiel Rachel

Chic2bed sleeps 6 in Shoreditch 10 mins to tube

Geheel appartement
6 gasten2 slaapkamers3 bedden2 badkamers
6 gasten
2 slaapkamers
3 bedden
2 badkamers
4 van de gasten die hier onlangs verbleven hebben, gaven aan dat de woning brandschoon was.

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 2 bedroom apartment, in the vibrant area of Shoreditch is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. You’re just an 10 minute walk to Aldgate East and Whitechapel station.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!


Laptopvriendelijke werkplek


Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 slaapbank


Geen huisdieren
Roken, feesten of evenementen zijn niet toegestaan
Inchecken kan op elk moment na 15:00 en uitchecken moet voor 11:00


9 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Jose
december 2018
This home is perfectly located and within walking distance of one of the most lively areas in London. The home itself is very clean and comfortable and the pictures shown are accurate of what you get. Check in/out is easy and everything in the home works just fine. I would defini…
Gebruikersprofiel Bridget
november 2018
I can't in good conscious recommend that anyone stay here. Throughout our time we had numerous issues with various aspects of the apartment. The complex itself was not well-maintained, with trash littered throughout the entryway and elevator. Mail was strewn about, and the carpet…
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
Reactie van Rachel:
Hey Bridget, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. We're happy that the flat was tidy, but we're sorry that the shared entrance wasn't as clean as you would have hoped. Whilst this is shared, we can discuss with other tenants in the building to improve this. I'd just like to clarify that when we asked to gain access for maintenance whilst you weren't in the property, was because we were hoping to address the issues with bugs and wifi, without causing disruption to your stay. We are so glad that by the end of your stay the wifi had been reset and was working as normal. Regarding the few moths that were on the walls- we're so sorry about this strange happening! However, we've since resolved this, and haven't seen any of the unwanted little guests since. We're so sorry to hear that your hot water failed on the last day of your stay, and we've ensured that this won't happen again for our next guests. We're sorry you encountered these few issues, but we hope you at least managed to enjoy everything the local area has to offer!
november 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Eli
oktober 2018
Very clean apartment! Good location too: a lot of restaurants and places to have a drink. Unfortunately we didn't find a real supermarket nearby (only small private supermarkets). The tube is really nearby too, so perfect for sightseeing! The bedrooms a really comfortable and cl…
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
Reactie van Rachel:
Hi Eli, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found my place very comfortable and clean. Shoreditch has everything from trendy chain restaurants and smart gastropubs to artisan coffee shops and noodle bars. Vintage and design shops are plentiful as are smaller supermarkets which should cater to most items. It is great to hear that you made good use of the transport links and were able to explore the rest of the city and its sights. I am sorry to hear about the sofa bed, thank you for flagging this up, I will look into fixing this for future guests. Overall I am pleased that you had a lovely stay and I hope that you think of my place on your next visit to London!
oktober 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Mark
oktober 2018
The place was perfect for my work trip. The location was ideal, apartment was easy to access, clean and modern! I'll definitely come back to stay here.
Gebruikersprofiel Ron
september 2018
This flat is managed by a third party firm, Hostmaker. When I checked in, the Internet was not working. This was a business trip, and one that I planned on working out of the flat for 2 and half weeks. 11 days later, the internet was fixed! During that time, the host was unre…
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
Reactie van Rachel:
Hi Ron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's a shame that you experienced issues with the Wifi during your stay and I must apologise profusely for the inconvenience caused. This was an issue that won't happen again with future guests as we have since fixed the issue and will ensure if the Wifi fails again we will be more responsive and prompt to notifications. However this is terrible as it was an essential, fundamental of your stay, and we really want to apologise for this. We are doing everything we can to ensure this doesn't happen to any future guests. Despite this issue, we hope you had a pleasant stay in Shoreditch and had much time to explore.
september 2018
Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
juni 2018
Such a great stay! The place was clean and spacious. Definitely suitable for families!
Gebruikersprofiel Radostin
november 2018
Good home !

Verhuurd door Rachel

Engeland, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds december 2017
Gebruikersprofiel Rachel
299 recensies
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Communiceer altijd via AirbnbMaak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om zo je betaling te beschermen.

De buurt