Your own bathroom with shower.
Notting Hill, close to Hyde Park

Privé Kamer

2 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 2 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Best value for money in the area
Comfortable & very clean
Quiet room with own bathroom
Great connections to rest of London
17 years experience living here to help you
Why pay £120 up the road if you have more space here?

De ruimte

Best value for money in this area. Clean, comfortable and good location.

The room is pretty, with a comfortable double bed, a writing table and quiet aspect (at the back of the house). You get your own bathroom with shower, so you don't have to share.

I'm right in the centre of Notting Hill (5 minutes from Portobello Road), but also close to Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens (Kensington Palace), Portobello Road, Oxford Street etc.

There are excellent transport links (Circle line, District line, Central line, Hammersmith and City line and more than 10 buses), as well as four bike stations nearby, and Paddington train station (Heathrow Express) is 5 minutes away. There's place to safely store two bikes in the flat itself.

I've compared my room to other rooms and flats for rent in the area, and I believe mine offers the best price. Airbnb's suggested price is about 20% higher than my listing price. No extra charge for cleaning or any other hidden charges.

Toegang voor gasten

The flat is laid out over three floors, and my spare room for rent is on the second of those floors. So you'll have plenty of privacy, and you'll also have your own, private bathroom (not sharing with me). I provide towels and toiletries (shower gel / shampoo).

You're welcome to use the kitchen (with all the usual - fridge, hob oven, microwave, breakfast area etc.), the lounge and the terrace (which is nice to relax on after a day on the town). There's fast wifi throughout the flat. I can always help out if you need anything else (iron, adapters etc.).

There are tens of places to eat and drink on the doorstep, and I'm happy to give you advice if you let me know what you're looking for.

Interactie met gasten

I'm quite busy so I'll be out most weekdays, and some of the weekend. I've lived in this exact same place for a long time (17 years), though, and I love exploring my area and the city - so I can help you plan, and find some hidden gems, in Notting Hill and across London. I'm quite social, so happy to help out if you have any requests.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

I've travelled a lot myself, so I know how nice it can be to get good advice from a local. Let me know if you have any request and I'll try to answer your questions or help out. You could even let me know what you need before your arrival (bikes, tickets etc.) and I'll try to help.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 2
Badkamers: 1
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

* no smoking
* no shoes, but I offer lovely slippers - so that the flat stays nice and clean :-)
* I'm not obsessive, but please help keep communal spaces tidy.
* Other than the above: Make yourself at home !


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
EHBO-doos
Veiligheidskaart

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

(Nog) geen recensies

Deze woning heeft nog geen recensies. Als jij hier verblijft, is dit waar je recensie verschijnt.

Londen, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Frank

I moved to London more than 15 years ago now and I've gotten to know it really well since then. Write to me if you want to find out more about my listing or about London :-)

Talen: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties