Lovely gardenWalking, mountain biking or horse riding, the trails start at the back door

Gehele woning/appartement

4 gasten

1 slaapkamer

1 Bed
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Come and share our home. Mountainbiking, bushwalking, horse riding are just a few of the possibilities right at the doorstep or explore the wider area, endless choices.
A comfortable, self-contained flat with kitchen, living&bedroom with double bed.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 4
Badkamers: 1
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Eigenaar Huisdier: Some pet(s)
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €10 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €13
Wekelijkse korting: 42%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

Be nice. We can be boisterous ourselves at times. If we are too noisy then let us know and we will turn it down, we hope for the same respect in return.


Annuleringen

Flexibel

Annuleer tot 24 uur voor je reis en krijg een volledige restitutie. Annuleer minder dan 24 uur voor je reis en de eerste nacht is niet-restitueerbaar.


Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

47 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Noor
september 2017
We checked-in after midnight, yet the host was very welcoming and accommodating. Lovely place, clean setting! Host was also very helpful in planning our trip, giving suggestions on trails and must visit places. Recommended

Gebruikersprofiel Zara
augustus 2017
Beautiful place, peaceful with reasonable price

Gebruikersprofiel Nina
augustus 2017
We stayed at Damian's flat with our kids on the way to Mt Buller. We arrived late and Damian had the fire going, nice and cozy! The flat is very well maintained and clean and has its own kitchen so would suit people looking for a longer stay too. Will definitely be back again.

Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
augustus 2017
I loved my stay at Oak Gully. It is a beautiful part of the world. Damian and Rachael were lovely hosts, there if you needed anything but happily to leave you to relax and enjoy the stay.

Gebruikersprofiel Kelly
augustus 2017
Breath taking views

Gebruikersprofiel Sarah
juli 2017
Such a welcoming family. We had a great time and felt totally comfortable leaving our dogs there while we snowboarded. We really recommend this place for a couple. We had some wine in front of the fire each night. Didn't want for anything as it was all provided. Would love to come again!! Thanks

Gebruikersprofiel Chris
juli 2017
A great cozy place, with a friendly host, who knows the right amount of space to give and yet will still go well out of his way to make you feel at home. If you're going to Mt Buller aim to leave around 630 to get half price entry ($24). Ohh and they have the cutest sausage dog! Thanks once again Damian!

Victoria, AustraliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Damian
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur
Vergelijkbare advertenties