Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 1 gast. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

My fresh bright garden apartment is located in the beautiful surrounds of Bronte. We are only a 5 minute walk to Bronte Beach. We'll ensure your stay in our small single room is comfortable, spotlessly clean, warm and welcoming.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 1
Badkamers: 1
Bed type: Echt bed
Slaapkamers: 1
Bedden: 1
Aankomst: Op elk moment na 10:00
Vertrek: 10:00
Kamertype: Privé Kamer

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €31
Borgsom €207
Weekendtarief €28 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

I appreciate guests leaving shared areas as they were found, especially the bathroom and kitchen.
Cold water wash when using washing machine.
I am a single older woman, I have 5 grown children, 13 grandchildren, 2 great grandchildren, to ensure all runs smoothly with this lot I have developed certain ways of doing some little things and will share these where necessary.


Cancellations

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

96 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Susanne
september 2017
Meine Aufenthalt war toll! Es ist (war) mein erster Aufenthalt in Australien und meine erste Buchung mit Air B'n'B. Di ist ein sehr freundlicher Mensch! Von der Unterkunft sind es nur ca. 5 Minuten zum Strand (Bronte Beach). Einfach wunderschön! Ich kann die Unterkunft guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen!

Gebruikersprofiel Ejima
september 2017
とても清潔感のあり居心地の良いお部屋でした。バス停や海が徒歩5分ほどのところにありとてもロケーションの良い場所でした。また、彼女はとても優しく、笑顔の素敵な方でした。

Gebruikersprofiel Lisa
september 2017
Had a lovely stay with Diane. The place is exactly as described on the site, just be aware that there is a lot of stairs down to the house for carting a lot of luggage! The area was beautiful and it was really easy to get to and from the city and it was very close to the amazing Bronte beach. Diane is a lovely host and made me feel very welcome and at home. I loved my stay there and would definitely stay again if I was to return to Sydney!

Gebruikersprofiel Reade
augustus 2017
A nice affordable place to leave your luggage and sleep...easy to get around Sydney via the bus stop nearby...close to Bondi beach and easy to get to Bondi Junction via the regular busses. Diane is a kind and lovely hostess. Bronte beach cafes are perfect for breakfast on the beach.

Gebruikersprofiel Erin
augustus 2017
Di is a really lovely woman that I was glad I got to meet! Her place is nice and clean, and I loved the decoration. It has a great location in the middle of the coastal walk with easy access to loads of beaches/bays. It is an easy enough journey into town and she provided me with an opal card to make this even easier. I recommend staying here to see a really chilled out and beautiful part of Sydney, with a warm and welcoming host!

Gebruikersprofiel Louise
augustus 2017
It was a lovely peaceful stay with an informative host. Very enjoyable to enjoy bronte and bondi

Gebruikersprofiel Christina
augustus 2017
This was my second visit with Diane and it was just as great as the first. Thanks so much!!!

Lid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel DianeDiane is een SuperHost.

Hi there,
A wee bit about me: I have lived most of my life in Auckland, New Zealand until moving to Sydney in 2001 to be closer to my children and grandchildren. I am a real homebody and have not travelled too much so really enjoy being able to meet and host travellers.
I work as a Nanny part time and really love my work. I have five grown children and 13 grandchildren, you could say, looking after and guiding children has been (and continues to be) a huge part of my life! Working part time has allowed me to try some new things like strength training and yoga!! I am really loving these new experiences.
I would love to welcome you to share my home from which to discover/visit Sydney. Please understand that this is my permanent home, these are my neighbors, and I value my day to day living experience here. If you are going to send a request for a booking, please have a completed profile, photo and verifications in place. It matters to me who you are and who I allow into my home. Thank you,
Diane.

Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een paar uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties