Living room with couch, 50" HDTV, dining room table with 4 chairs and arm chair. Views to rear patio garden.Living room with couch, 50" HDTV, dining room table with 4 chairs and arm chair. Views to rear patio garden.
Bright 2 Bed Flat close to Airport & City Centre

Gehele woning/appartement

5 gasten

2 slaapkamers

3 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Quiet, bright and cosy ground floor flat great for launching your tourist excursions from or relaxing when working away from home.

10 minute drive from Edinburgh Airport. Saughton Edinburgh Tram stop is a 5 min. walk with bus links 2 minutes away. Tram time to centre is 15 min, 25 min to airport, 5 min to Murrayfield stadium and 10 min to Haymarket train station.

2 bedrooms, one with bunk bed. Living room with dining room table, 50 inch HDTV&sound sys and Amazon prime movie membership. Wifi.

De ruimte

Pseudo 70s-esque living room and otherwise pretty nice, bright yet cosy space with 2 bedrooms. Patio to rear of property with garden is particularly lovely and bright in the morning (patio furniture has been ordered).

Local park and kids playground is 5 minutes away. And of course all the tourist interests in Edinburgh: Murrayfield stadium, Edinburgh Castle, Old town, New town, Princess Street and Gardens, Scottish Parliament, Palace, Meadows, National Museum, Scottish National Gallery, etc, etc.

Toegang voor gasten

Full access to entire flat, front yard and back yard patio. Free parking on street.

Interactie met gasten

I will make every effort to meet you when you arrive at the property. If this is not possible I will arrange for my neighbour to meet you when you arrive. I will be contactable during your stay should you have any questions or concerns. I also work locally if there are any issues that require attending to.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Free parking on street


Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 2
1 tweepersoonsbed, 1 eenpersoonsbed

De ruimte
Aantal personen: 5
Badkamers: 1
Slaapkamers: 2
Bedden: 3
Aankomst: 16:00 - 22:00
Vertrek: 11:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement
Zelf-inchecken Verhuurder zal jou begroeten

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €58
Wekelijkse korting: 5%
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 2 jaar)
Inchecktijd is 16:00 - 22:00

- Please be respectful of neighbours
- No smoking indoors
- Strictly no parties
- No pets
- Have fun

Je erkent ook
Mogelijk geluidshinder - Can hear upstairs neighbours especially in the morning, but this shouldn't be too bad if you are up and about going site seeing and the like.

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 3 nachten

8 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Ruggero
augustus 2017
Appartamento che rispetta l'annuncio, posizione decentrata e con poche indicazioni per trovarlo. Ottima Wi-Fi, mega schermo tv, host positivamente essenziale.

Gebruikersprofiel Carola
augustus 2017
We spent a great family holiday there. The location is in quiet neighbourhood with excellent transport options. There are two parks with playgrounds near by. The apartment is provided with some toys, children's books and few board games for rainy evenings. Martin was a great host, very helpful and forthcoming.

Gebruikersprofiel Krista
juli 2017
We stayed at Martin's flat for 3 nights. His place is very close to the tram station, I recommend picking up a pass for 4£ daily to ride all of the buses and trains in the city. Just around the corner there is a small grocery store and very nice restaurant called The Terrace. Martin was a great host, we would stay again!

Gebruikersprofiel Erlina
juli 2017
The flat located in a quite place. Ntar to public transport. The flat also has a huge tv screen, which I found very entertain. What I like the most is the bright and fresh air. Very recommended.

Gebruikersprofiel Swarna
juni 2017
It was a wonderful accommodation and commute to the city centre was just a bus ride away. Very convenient and comfortable. We had everything that we could possibly need. Communication was also very swift. Overall it was a great experience living here. Highly recommended!

Martin was very helpful to answer any questions we had about the area. It was a really nice and comfy stay.

It was a very good experience for us with all amenities for family to stay for a short trip and close vicinity to tram stop. I recommend the place for a short trip for a family.

Edinburgh, Verenigd KoninkrijkLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Martin

Currently studying to be a software developer and dad with 2 kids I'm using air bnb to fund my studies. Enjoy exercising, writing, surfing, socialising and looking around Edinburgh!

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties