Kitchen – gas cooker, oven with separate grill, dishwasher, double sink, fridge with cold water/ice
3 bed Newtown home 10mins from city
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
5 gasten
3 slaapkamers
3 Bedden
2 badkamers
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

There are 2 bedding options available;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)

(The 4th room will be used as storage)

De ruimte

Our home is ideally situated on a quiet tree-lined street in North Newtown – a 5 minute walk to the bustling hub of King St (which has everything from a supermarket to a cinema) or the lovely and more ‘local’ Erskineville Village with it’s coffee shops and small bars.

THE HOUSE
The house was originally built in the late 1800’s but has been lovingly restored at the front & completely rebuilt at the back.

We can accommodate up to;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)

(NB. The study will be used as storage)

UPSTAIRS
(Master bedroom, kid's room, 1 bathroom/ensuite)

– Master bedroom is generously sized with king size bed, ensuite bathroom and reverse cycle air conditioning.

– Kid's bedroom has a low lying loft bed and reverse cycle air conditioning.

– Ensuite bathroom is a very comfortable size with large walk-in shower, wash basin and a toilet. Can be accessed by both rooms if necessary without compromising privacy of master room

GROUND FLOOR
(living/dining, kitchen, 1 queen bedroom, 1 bathroom/laundry)

– Living/dining is open plan with polished timber floors, reverse cycle air-conditioning & heating. The dining table can comfortably seat up to 6.

– Kitchen is fully equiped including gas cooktop, microwave, oven, grill, large fridge, nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, 2 sinks, toaster, kettle, pots, pans, glassware etc

– Bedroom 2 has a queen bed and small window overlooking the lightwell.

– Bathroom: a very large newly-renovated bathroom with a walk-in shower, separate bath, washing machine and separate dryer.

OUTDOOR SPACE
– Private rear courtyard with BBQ and large timber deck.
– There’s also a small Japanese inspired garden out the front with a couple of chairs where you can pass the evenings people watching.

Toegang voor gasten

- Entire house
- Wi-fi
- BBQ

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

We can accommodate up to;
4 adults (1 king, 1 queen)
OR
4 adults and 1-2 babies/toddlers (1 king, 1 queen, 1 low-lying kids/toddler loft bed, 1 portable cot)


Voorzieningen
Draadloos Internet
Kabel TV

Prijzen
Extra mensen Geen kosten
Schoonmaakkosten €120
Borgsom €445
Weekendtarief €267 / nacht
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 kingsize bed, 1 wieg
Slaapkamer 2
1 queensize bed
Slaapkamer 3
1 kinderbed

Huisregels
Niet roken
Niet geschikt voor huisdieren
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Inchecktijd is na 14:00.
Uitchecken voor 10:00

1. No smoking in the house. Please use the courtyard or front garden.

2. No loud parties - small dinner parties and gatherings are fine, but we have a good relationship with our neighbours and are keen to keep it that way.

3. Please be careful of the walls and floors when bringing your cases in and out of the house.

4. No pets

Thank you!


Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 4 nachten

15 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Mairme
januari 2017
If you ever want to visit Sydney, this apartment is ideal due to the closeness of transit and how close to Circular Quay and all its functions. The hosts are super!

Gebruikersprofiel Steph
november 2016
Jody was extremely accommodating through our stay and was happy to answer any questions we had! She offered lots of things (port a cot etc) to help make the stay easier with our Bub! I had worried when booking the property that it would be noisy because of the trains behind, but we barely heard them at all! I would definitely recommend this property and family!!

Gebruikersprofiel Adam
november 2015
Everything about the house fitted with the description and what we were after. Accessing the house was seamless with instructions provided. The welcoming note with info about the local area including good restaurants was a nice touch. Perfectly situated a 5 minute walk from vibrant King St, and a 30sec walk from the train station. And a leisurely 10 minute walk from RPA where our 2 week course was. Modern renovations, spacious lounge, deck/entertaining area out the back and high-speed wifi. An abundance of toys for the visit of my friends 2y.o. You do hear the trains, but you become accustomed quickly and didn't bother us. We didn't meet Dennis and Jody, but they were very easy to deal with throughout, and accommodating in providing a cot over the weekend. I definitely recommend this renovated townhouse, and would stay there again for sure. Appropriate for groups of friends or a family.

Gebruikersprofiel Anita
oktober 2015
Our second stay at Jody and Dennis' wonderful home. Just like our last stay , thy made it very easy to access the property and to make us feel very welcome. they leave a fantastic map and instructions so that all questions about the house and the surrounding area are already answered. Fab place to stay and even better people to deal with!

Gebruikersprofiel GaryGary is een SuperHost.
september 2015
Well what can I not say about this place. So comfortable, the bed and the sheets were awesome. The kitchen was amazing with everything modern and fancy. Even the dishes were great. The patio with the bbq was done just right with even an outside artwork. The bed so comfortable and the sheets luxurious . The bathrooms were supplies with shampoo and body wash. As for the children's' stuff - My toddler slept the best at this place during this trip. The babies rooms is equipped with everything you need which makes life so much easier . There were also more than enough toys and books for him to play with. I could go on but basically this experience was by far the best airbnb experience we have had and absolutely every comfort was thought of

Gebruikersprofiel Michael
augustus 2015
This was a clean, modern and spacious place in a great location! Dennis and Jody answered our few questions very promptly and communicated clearly. It is the best AirBnB place I've stayed in so far - I feel honoured to have been guests in their home.

Gebruikersprofiel Cecilia
augustus 2015
This place was wonderful. So close to the train station (with no lift) and so close to cafes and shops and parks and cute little spots to check out. I felt very safe around the whole neighborhood at any time say or night. The house is adorable and filled with charm and lots of essentials-heating, baby gates, great kitchen and lounge area, massive high ceilings and brand new fitted out bathrooms with skylights. We had 2 couple and one baby stay there and we never felt cramped. Master bedroom was massive and comfortable but sunlight does come at dawn. Other bedroom was spacious and darker for the later sleepers. Two bathrooms and a modern kitchen made this place heaven in a lovely neighbourhood. Dennis and Jody were greats hosts and answered all my annoying questions before we arrived. And my son has a blast playoff with their child's toys. Perfect. Thanks.

Newtown, AustraliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Dennis & Jody

We live in Newtown, Sydney in our renovated family home with our 4 year old daughter.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties