Gehele woning/appartement

5 gasten

3 slaapkamers

5 Bedden
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 5 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Gorgeous views over the Estuary, lots of wildlife, parrots, pelicans, dolphins, kangaroos and many more. 3B/2B lovely home with great outdoor area.
Boating, surfing, cycling, its all on your doorstep. Mandurah,10 min away has all the rest to offer.


De ruimte
Aantal personen: 5
Badkamers: 2
Slaapkamers: 3
Bedden: 5
Aankomst: 14:00 - 23:00
Kamertype: Gehele woning/appartement

Voorzieningen

Prijzen
Schoonmaakkosten €34
Borgsom €172
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels

Please leave the place as you found it and treat it as your own.


Cancellations

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 5 nachten

3 Recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Graham
januari 2017
The house is in a beautiful spot and great for exploring the surrounding area. The house itself is fairly comfortable but dated and stale.
Gebruikersprofiel Karin
Reactie van Karin:
Thank you Graham for your in general positive feedback. Unfortunately with our hot climate, even one day with all doors closed, the air is stale. We stayed ourselves at the house before your parents arrived, to make sure all was in good order and we put as requested the extra pillows. Hope they enjoyed the bottle of wine and the welcome letter. The gardeners came before your parents arrived and again whilst they were there. It's indeed an older family home, as I mentioned in our previous communication before. Couples, kids and families always love the home, the space, location and facilities as you might have seen in the visitor book. Sure your parents enjoyed their months stay and you and your partner when you joined them for 2 weeks. I have been in touch several times and their was no indication for me to think you were other then less then happy. Sent from my iPhone
januari 2017

Gebruikersprofiel Mandy
januari 2016
A lovely house in a beautiful location. Very comfortable, spacious and clean and spacious - just what we needed. Plenty of parking. Karin was helpful and efficient with arrangements for keys Would definitely stay there again.

Gebruikersprofiel Juergen
december 2015
We rented this house in the hope of having a peaceful time. And we were not disappointed. We enjoyed every moment there. The house is located in the Mandurah Estuary, it is equipped with everything needed. Plenty of space, a nice backyard with space for ball play and barbecue. An electric grill is avaialble. The house itself and the interior is a bit old fashioned, but with a special flair, like grandmothers home. It offers a relaxing atmosphere. There are plenty of animals around, red parrots, and one Opossum. It is the perfect nature playground for families with kids. Karin is very friendly and helped us with everything we needed.

Claremont, AustraliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Karin

I am passionate about art, photography, music, nature and I love to enjoy an active life style. Travelling is one of my great desires and I will work with all I have to make this happen. I have had many successful house swaps in different countries and also have lived in many different countries. I am originally Dutch, born in Singapore. The school years were in Holland and Scotland. I lived in the USA and Australia is my home, living in Perth now.
I studied Spanish in Spain and love the life style with the tapas, flamingo dancers and cultural festivities. However ...the world is full of magnificent experiences and I am in the phase of discovering them.. I hope you too.
Please Do discover Dawesville and discover what a beautiful place and area it is.

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties