King size bed80 sqm apartment
"Casa di ringhiera" apartment
"Casa di ringhiera" apartment
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
4 gasten
2 slaapkamers
2 Bedden
1 bad
Geef het aantal volwassenen aan.
Volwassenen
1
Geef het aantal kinderen aan.
Kinderen
leeftijd 2 - 12
0
Geef het aantal baby's aan.
Baby's
Jonger dan 2
0
Maximaal 4 gasten. Baby's tellen niet mee in het aantal gasten.
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

A newly refourbished. Fourth floor, with lift. 1 master bedroom and a wide living room with a pull-out sofa bed. Fully equipped kitchen, confortable bathroom. 5 min walking from bus stop to Duomo, 10m walking from Metro Yellow line.

Toegang voor gasten

The apartment is wired with fiber optics and comes with WiFi.

Interactie met gasten

We are at your disposal to help you plan your stay in Milan and to simplify in domestic travel. For any need of our guests, we live in an apartment fifty feet away.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

Let us at disposal of our guests a set of towels and clean sheets. Guide to of Milan, maps and updates about cultural are always available.
Washing Machine and Dishwasher complete the equipment of the apartment to maximize your relaxation


Voorzieningen
Internet
Lift
Draadloos Internet
Toegankelijk met rolstoel

Prijzen
Extra mensen €9 / nacht na 2 gasten
Schoonmaakkosten €29
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Huisregels
Inchecktijd is na 16:00.
Uitchecken voor 11:00

Annuleringen

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 2 nachten

2 Recensies

Gebruikersprofiel Marco
mei 2014
Ottima esperienza, Sara e Marco ottimi padroni di casa e super attenti a non farmi mancare nulla.

Gebruikersprofiel Olga
april 2014
Sara and her husband Marco are very friendly and hospitable! They helped us with any questions! The apartment is very comfortable and cosy. There is everything: iron, washing mashine, dishwasher, hairdryer and everything necessary for living! Subway station and bus stop are 10-15 minute walk from the apartment through the quite green area. Shops, supermarkets and bars are also not far from the apartment. We are pleased to be back here again!

Milaan, ItaliëLid sinds januari 2014
Gebruikersprofiel Sara

I'm a lively person who loves travelling, cooking, staying with friends and family. I am married to Marco since 2009 and we have two kids, Anna aged 4 and Luca 2. We live in downtown Milan, and although we miss open spaces, grass and trees, clean air, we enjoy our city, its nice centre, its lovely shopping streets, nice restaurants and pubs. Now that kids have grown (more or less) we want to start travelling again showing them the world and all nice things in it.

Talen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties