Sleep Over bedroom with quilts handmade by my granny. please be gentle with them as they are old and getting worn but still cozy and warm!Warm, cozy goose down comforter and a new synthetic down all season comforter I side a new duvet cover!
Sleep Over San Bruno J4F2
Verhuurd door Lisa Marie
Lisa Marie is de verhuurder.Lisa Marie is een SuperHost.
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
Gedeeld toilet
3 gasten
1 slaapkamer
1 Bed
Gedeeld toilet
Je wordt nog niets in rekening gebracht

Sleep over room *Clean, safe room in my house w/private entrance & gated parking for 1 car. . *(NO SHOWER-share toilet & sink) Extremely close to SFO(1.7mi), BART&CAlTrain. a safe place over night: cozy bed, warm blankets, decent price! Easy self Check-in after 7pm//check-out before 8am(flexible w/notice). Basic room. Nothing extravagant. . Free WiFi. 420 friendly. . . Luggage drop off. . . Airport parking=Short term & long term. . . We welcome the world to our home one night at a time.

De ruimte

Please read the information provided - regarding the space & rules. Shared HALF-BATH Available: 10pm to 6am. Only sink and toilet. *NO SHOWER

Room #2 - Sleep Over San Bruno J4F

The room is freshly painted, clean from ceiling to floor it even has a new custom built wood bed frame, with a full size mattress that is so comfortable with lots of fresh, clean linens that smell so sweet they put you right to sleep. A window with curtains. A closet with hangers. Free Wifi. Gated parking for one car.

This is a simple sleep over room in my house - it has a private entrance on the back porch which allows easy access and self check-in at any time after 7pm.


There is a door to my kitchen - both doors lock from the inside. I do not have keys.

This is meant to be a simple place to sleep over before or after your flight. It is not real fancy here, no bells or whistles - just a clean, safe, happy room in my house for a night.

*NO SHOWER*NO BATH
I am willing to allow limited use of .5 bath sink and toilet only. 10pm - 6am. Access my half bathroom through the kitchen door -NO SHOWER-NO Bath

CHECK-IN: after 7pm
CHECK-OUT: Before 8am

Toegang voor gasten

Door 2 - Sleep Over San Bruno
The front yard, back yard / parking, back porch and bedroom.
*SHARED half bath- *NO Shower-NO Bath*sink and toilet only- *NO SHOWER-*NO Bath available for guests at this time. Thank you!

Interactie met gasten

I respect your privacy and I have it set up so you may check-in and out on your own. Just send me a notification upon your arrival and at check-out.

I am onsite here to help you should you have any questions you may reach me via phone, text or message.

If you would like me to meet you for check in please let me know prior to your arrival.

Andere dingen waar je op moet letten

CHECK-IN: after 7pm
CHECK-OUT: Before 8am


--Shared HALF Bathroom in my house. Available: 10pm to 6am - ONLY sink & toilet use - NO SHOWER*NO BATH
- I provide hand towel, face cloth and when available: toothpaste - qtips - toothpicks w/Floss


-Pets are welcome - extra 18 per pet, per night. 2 pets per night.


*420 Friendly


-Smoking OK outside - please use ash tray.


-The airplanes from SFO are loud outside when they take off over head. Inside we have doubled up windows, this helps but you have to close all four windows to keep the loud sounds out.

-No driveway on the street side of the house.*Need parking? Get directions for the private driveway to the back of the house in The House Manual.


**If you are renting a car and plan to park inside my private parking please note that I have a covered car port to drive under - it is recommended for small to medium size vehicles only - larger vehicles will be more of a challenge to park in my fenced/gated parking. Not only is there a height restriction but it can be a tight fit getting into and out of the gated parking.*


-This is a sleep over room in my home with my family. We also have a one BR BnB here too - the other door on the porch. We have crazy schedules and a toddler so there will be noise, playing and laughing. Please bring ear plugs if you are noise sensitive or get the giggles easily. I hear laughter is contagious. I can't promise you won't catch it and take it with you infecting others with happy laughter and smiles.


-If you come inside my house to use the bathroom please note: Please do not expect to be impressed by a tidy home, because you will be let down. It is clean in here, just very lived in, played in and full of love. No maid service here since she quit to clean BnB's. I clean the bathroom 2X daily.


-I have 2 small dogs and a 2 yr old grandson around here all bark and no bite.


NO SHOWER * NO BATH available for guests at this time.
*****I am willing to share my house .5 bath =sink and toilet only are available between: 10pm and 6am.

CHECK-IN: after 7pm
CHECK-OUT: Before 8am


Voorzieningen
Gratis Parkeergelegenheid
Draadloos Internet
Basisvoorzieningen

Prijzen
Extra mensen €24 / nacht na de eerste gast
Schoonmaakkosten €11
Borgsom €87
Weekendtarief €39 / nacht
Ondersteunt Belofte voor Leefbaar Loon
Mensen die de accommodatie van deze verhuurder schoonmaken, krijgen een leefbaar loon. Lees Meer
Communiceer altijd via Airbnb
Maak nooit geld over en communiceer nooit buiten de Airbnb-website of app, om je betaling te beschermen.
Lees Meer

Slaapkamerindeling
Slaapkamer 1
1 tweepersoonsbed
Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
1 matras

Huisregels
Niet roken
Geen feestjes of evenementen
Niet veilig of geschikt voor kinderen (0 - 12 jaar) - This is just a room with a bed, no bathroom.
Inchecktijd is na 19:00.
Uitchecken voor 08:00

The doors lock from the inside - I do not have keys.

Please use the outside door only to enter and exit the room.

Conserve water - please

Bathroom: 10pm to 6am Sink & toilet *ONLY* - *NO SHOWER- *NO SHOWER - *NO SHOWER please NO SHOWER*

Check in: after 7pm
Check out: before 8am

Be kind to the quilts on the bed my granny made them. They are old and have some faded or discoloring but they are very clean.

No outside visitors in the room or over night- only confirmed guests who have reservations are to be on the property and or in the room.

No kitchen privileges.

No eating/drinking on the bed or pillows - if you need a tray please ask me. TY

No pets on the bed please

Je erkent ook
Trappen klimmen is onvermijdelijk - 3 steps on porch to entrance
Mogelijk geluidshinder - Extremely close to SFO so it can be loud when the planes take off over head. I have a toddler grandson. The room is next to the kitchen.
De accommodatie heeft (een) huisdier(en) - 2 small dogs
Sommige ruimtes worden gedeeld - back porch -entrances for other BnB unit - bathroom
Beperkingen van voorzieningen - No shower / sink & toilet only available: 10pm - 6am

Annuleringen

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Rookmelder
Koolmonoxidemelder
EHBO-doos
Blusapparaat
Slot op slaapkamerdeur

Beschikbaarheid
Minimum verblijf 1 nacht

16 recensies

Nauwkeurigheid
Communicatie
Netheid
Locatie
Aankomst
Waarde
Gebruikersprofiel Seung-Ik
oktober 2017
Lisa is so kind, and she wants help guests. I was satisfied here.

Gebruikersprofiel Kim
oktober 2017
The room was clean and comfortable with fresh flowers and a personal note upon arrival. Her instructions for finding your way to the house are clear and easily understood. LisaMarie was kind and thoughtful, she gave me some tea for my sore throat before bed, so generous! Thanks for the hospitality and warm bed.

Gebruikersprofiel William
oktober 2017
Got in late and Lisa was up at midnight when I called to confirm the location of my room -- I appreciated her responsiveness. Comfortable bed and the planes landing did not bother me. I would go back.

Gebruikersprofiel Moore
oktober 2017
非常舒适漂亮的房间,距离机场很近,有两辆巴士可以坐,下来步行,一会就到了。Lisa很友好,从房子的布置来看,就能看出是位很热爱生活的人,有机会再去旧金山,会再选择Lisa的house~

Gebruikersprofiel Stephan
oktober 2017
Just need a place near the airport to lay your head and freshen up in the morning? Lisa Marie's place is perfect! Private entrance, comfy bed, WiFi, and even some chocolates on the bed to greet you! :-)

Gebruikersprofiel Luis
oktober 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Accurate description. Everything is perfect for a night before of after the airport. Totally recommended.

Gebruikersprofiel Brett
oktober 2017
Easy and close to SFO. Perfect for a quick night's stay.

De verhuurder heeft 99 recensies van andere accommodaties.

Bekijk andere recensies
San Bruno, Californië, Verenigde StatenLid sinds februari 2016
Gebruikersprofiel Lisa MarieLisa Marie is een SuperHost.

I am a full time BnB Hostess here at my house with my family. I also do some dog walking because dogs are my favorite people to explore with around here and the weather is just right. I love being outside with my grandson and dogs, we soak up the sunshine, fresh air and have fun. In 2001 I came from LA to visit the city for 4 days - it was so great that I never went back home. Since then I lived in the city until moving to the peninsula, here, 7 years ago. I needed more yard, dogs, family and gardens to surround myself with. I can not live without my dogs, family or my gardening! I do not travel much but I do enjoy meeting people from all over who come to stay here bringing me the world to me one guest at a time! As a hostess it is my goal to make you feel like this is your home away from home. I can help with most anything and love problem solving but most of all I am here to help you enjoy your visit to our beautiful area.
my life motto's:
I am always here to help.
Be happy no matter what!

Talen: English
Responscijfers: 100%
Responstijd: binnen een uur

De buurt

Vergelijkbare advertenties